Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moore Chrysler Jeep

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
143 reviews
|Automotive|Peoria, AZ 85382

8600 W Bell Rd, Peoria, AZ 85382

(623) 972-6004

https://www.mooreauto.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Automotive

21609 N 12th Ave #700

(602) 539-2886
5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

25250 S Power Rd

(480) 204-0862
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1727 S Mariposa Rd

(480) 288-9385

2 people are looking at this business

About

Family owned and operated dealership that has been in the Phoenix valley since 1986. Personalized customer experience every visit so that you feel like you are at home. Sales, Service, Parts & Accessories for any Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Subaru and many more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
143 reviews
553
  
47
  
36
  
23
  
133
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
harvey l. review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
harvey l. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/25/2012, 02:44 AM
I have been buying vehicle from Roy Morrison for years and if you need a wrangler hes your man. He sold me 2 Wranglers. Great guy
robertrb review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
robertrb on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/06/2012, 00:25 AM
I had a problem with my car and the service adviser I was working with. The Service manager ( Luke Moore ) corrected the problem and assigned me a new service adviser and repaired my car and threw in a Free car wash and wax. Luke Moore was very helpful and seen that the problem was corrected. kuto's to Luke, Gloria and George.
davidinglendale review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
davidinglendale on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/23/2011, 02:14 AM
Worst Experience - No Integrity – These guys are only about the sale. They do not stand by their service or products and are HORRIBLE when you have a problem. They will blame the customer, or the non-factory parts that they install in your vehicle. Do not buy any additional add-ons from them as they will not stand behind them. They sold us a brand new vehicle and we let them install a lift kit and offroad tires. The vehicle has had the "death wobble" since it was new and they have never fixed the problem, but continue to charge us to make repairs that never fix the problem. It is extremely unsafe and has created multiple near-miss head-on collisions and has caused multiple other related problems w/ the car. At 50K miles, we've spent several thousand dollars, but still have the same issues and now it needs a new transmission and steering box. The owner doesn't return phone calls or emails and is extremely rude when you finally reach him. Upon receiving my BBB complaint, he immediately called me to tell me he was going to sue me for slander. He'll spend his money on a frivolous suit when all he needed to do was fix the problem his dealership created. Good luck with the suit Matt!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Ktango review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Ktango on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/13/2011, 04:47 AM
BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!! – They are an OUTSTANDING DEALERSHIP! They are very easy to work with and extremely accommodating. I am on my 4th vehicle purcahse and they continue to AMAZE me! I must say my last Jeep purchase was my BEST BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!! I would recommend all of my friends and family purchase and service their cars at Moore!
Kristina T. review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Kristina T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/23/2011, 02:26 AM
AMAZING Dealer... I have purchased multiple vehicles from Moore and they have AMAZING sales and service. They are family owned and seem to genuinely care about their customers. They have always went above and beyond for me and my family. I will recommend them to everyone I know! WALLY is the best!
Ron Gannon review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Ron Gannon on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/19/2011, 01:25 AM
New Car Sales – Very profession and classy establishment. Great people to deal with. Highly recommend!
Leanne R. review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Leanne R. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

12/10/2005, 02:47 AM
Good Service When taking your car in for repairs they are quick and reliable. It is very easy to get an appointment right away if there is a problem with your vehicle. Everyone is friendly. The waiting area is clean and they offer coffee and donuts in the morning. They also have a shuttle that can take you home and pick you up if your car will take a while to repair. They get the job done fast and the charges are fair. Not as expensive as many auto dealerships!
Angelique H. review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Angelique H. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/15/2005, 01:30 AM
Moore Chrysler Jeep As far as auto dealers go, this one does fair well. They were willing to look around and find us the car we wanted. They didnt try to talk us into something just because it was what they had in stock. They did the work and located the exact car I wanted. They even let us add an option that didnt come with that model of car an outlet in the back of the car. My son absolutely loves the rear outlet. Hes able to keep his gameboy charged, which keeps everyone in the car happy. Id recommend Moore Chrysler if someone is interested in buying a new car.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.