Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moonlight Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
344 reviews
|Diners|Denver, CO 80249

6250 Tower Rd, Denver, CO 80249

(303) 307-1750

https://www.coloradopubco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · American

11550 Ridgeline Dr

(719) 488-4753
4.6
(467) · Restaurants

7120 Federal Blvd

(303) 426-4775
4.5
(1614) · Restaurants

403 Wilcox St

(303) 814-2233
4.4
(656) · Diners

100 Bennett Ave #2

(303) 644-5055
4.4
(571) · Diners

2716 28th St

(303) 449-1323
4.4
(302) · Restaurants

2901 S Broadway

(720) 542-3537
About

The Moonlight Diner has the honor of being one of the first additions to the Denver International Airport area dining scene. Although the diner is miles from downtown, it is a convenient stop for those staying in one of the many new hotels popping up in the area and a great alternative to the pricey airport food. The American style breakfasts include egg combinations, waffles, pancakes and bagel sandwiches. Regular menu items include burgers, pizza, meatloaf, chicken fried steak, pasta and a scattering of fish selections.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
344 reviews
5127
  
426
  
311
  
26
  
110
  
164 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Melinda Ingvardsen review for Moonlight Diner
Melinda Ingvardsen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 01:32 AM
I love the Diner everytime I am working in Denver it's my favorite breakfast and dinner stop!
Agnes Nelson review for Moonlight Diner
Agnes Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 07:23 AM
Nice atmosphere and good Bloody Mary 😊
Lissa Suazo review for Moonlight Diner
Lissa Suazo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 05:09 AM
Really great pancakes and banana bread french toast!:Fun, old school diner!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Chery Gore review for Moonlight Diner
Chery Gore on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 06:53 AM
Was great I will stop back by when I come this way again
Susan Shifflett Poncelow review for Moonlight Diner
Susan Shifflett Poncelow on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 04:53 AM
The food is excellent as well as the service, best breakfast skillets and pancakes anywhere......it's what I always order. My fiance has ordered different things which has always been excellent as well
Justin Smith review for Moonlight Diner
Justin Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2019, 07:44 AM
Delicious food and friendly staff. It was busy we had to wait but didn’t have to wait long. It was worth the wait.
Lyubomir Dimitrov review for Moonlight Diner
Lyubomir Dimitrov on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 01:11 AM
Amazing place, great dinner, awesome stuff and beer. I was just super tired of my flight cancelled, but this place was fantastic and make me feel like home. I have great time. My server Maddie was so professional, cute and handsome. Thank you🍷😊
Melissa Bryant review for Moonlight Diner
Melissa Bryant on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2019, 02:34 AM
Love this place. Great food, great service, lots of neat old items to look at. It's my little ones favorite diner and a great place to eat before going to an event at Gaylord of the Rockies.
Sonja Berg-Hults review for Moonlight Diner
Sonja Berg-Hults on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 04:11 AM
Stuck at the airport for the night I was put in a hotel right next to the diner. This place made my trip better. Great food. Super staff. The decor was fun and was just like an original diner. Going again for sure.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.