Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moonlight Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
344 reviews
|Diners|Denver, CO 80249

6250 Tower Rd, Denver, CO 80249

(303) 307-1750

https://www.coloradopubco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · American

11550 Ridgeline Dr

(719) 488-4753
4.6
(393) · Restaurants

7120 Federal Blvd

(303) 426-4775
4.5
(1506) · Restaurants

403 Wilcox St

(303) 814-2233

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(656) · Diners

100 Bennett Ave #2

(303) 644-5055
4.4
(531) · Diners

2716 28th St

(303) 449-1323

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(301) · Restaurants

2901 S Broadway

(720) 542-3537

4 people are looking at this business

About

The Moonlight Diner has the honor of being one of the first additions to the Denver International Airport area dining scene. Although the diner is miles from downtown, it is a convenient stop for those staying in one of the many new hotels popping up in the area and a great alternative to the pricey airport food. The American style breakfasts include egg combinations, waffles, pancakes and bagel sandwiches. Regular menu items include burgers, pizza, meatloaf, chicken fried steak, pasta and a scattering of fish selections.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
344 reviews
5127
  
426
  
311
  
26
  
110
  
164 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephane Gariepy review for Moonlight Diner
Stephane Gariepy on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2020, 01:37 AM
The food was great and the service too.
Business Response:

Thanks Stephane for the great review! See you next time!

Lisa Lee review for Moonlight Diner
Lisa Lee on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 04:50 AM
I would like to thank your staff for helping my (now) fiancé to purpose to me on 10/28/20. That was the first time I had ever visited Colorado. I am a East Tennessee native....The staff brought out a cake and sang Happy Birthday to me and I was like it is not my birthday and my fiancé said since it wasn’t my birthday he wanted to make it a special day and he asked me to marry him. A huge thank you for the server that got this perfect proposal picture and the other staff for singing “Happy Birthday”!
Amalia Christina review for Moonlight Diner
Amalia Christina on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 12:27 PM
Great food, good service and affordable.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anette Navarrete Solorzano review for Moonlight Diner
Anette Navarrete Solorzano on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 02:19 AM
Delicious as always !!!!!!
Suzanne Albanese review for Moonlight Diner
Suzanne Albanese on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 01:16 AM
Our server did a great job of getting us our food to go along w a to go coffee so we could make our flight!
Katie Monnin review for Moonlight Diner
Katie Monnin on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 11:55 AM
We had french toast & mountain man breakfast and everything was a hit. There wasn’t one thing that was subpar. Our waiter was really good too. Didn’t hover, but kept our drinks topped off & had good/bubbly energy.
Naeemah K. Ashton review for Moonlight Diner
Naeemah K. Ashton on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 17:17 PM
Quick service..friendly staff..great Covid planning for service..enjoyed the meal and night out with my fam
Nick Munoz review for Moonlight Diner
Nick Munoz on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 09:34 AM
service was good.just cant let.all the flys that buzz around u or land in your food get the better of u
Debbie Brickey review for Moonlight Diner
Debbie Brickey on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2020, 10:06 AM
Food was very good. But the restaurant had a lot of flys
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.