Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moon Valley Nurseries

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Landscaping|Riverside, CA 92503

9501 Lincoln Ave, Riverside, CA 92503

(951) 817-7055

https://www.moonvalleynurseries.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Landscape Architects

12 Upland

(949) 800-6568

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Landscaping

1442 W Collins Ave

(714) 602-6213
5.0
(2) · Home Services

13396 Chamiso St

(760) 493-8019
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

700 Hillsboro Pl

(714) 496-2585
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

14325 Monte Vista Ave

(909) 393-9800
5.0
(2) · Landscaping

1119 S Mission Rd Ste 145

(888) 695-6556
About

Moon Valley Nursery is the largest box tree grower in Southern California. We offer FREE planting and home and business landscape design consultations and have shade trees, flowering trees, citrus and fruit trees, privacy hedges, flowers, shrubs, desert trees, water wise trees, succulents, ground covers and more! Moon Valley Nursery is a full service nursery. We are your one stop shop for all your landscape needs. We grow all of our trees and shrubs at our farms and we offer FREE professional design consultations. In addition, we deliver and plant guaranteed! We have been growing, designing, delivering and planting trees for more than 25 years. We carry the largest selection of shade trees,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary E. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/21/2017, 11:01 AM
Had their design expert come out to my house to discuss putting in a new backyard and side yard design. Dave had lots of great ideas and suggestions. We purchased 16 trees and about 60 plants. They came out and planted the shipment. The planting crew was great. They cleaned up everything when finished. Go. Customer service and follow up. They stand by the plants. I defenty recommend the.
Jamesz Z. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/05/2017, 14:42 PM
We had their design specialist come out to our home to discuss our ideas of what we wanted and to use his expertise. He had some great ideas, and was even willing to discuss some problems with us that we needed taken care of before we could start planting. We will follow his recommendations and YOU CAN BE SURE, once we get a few details taken care of in our yard, we WILL be calling Moon Valley to help us finish our major landscaping project.
Ddonald539a@hotmail.com H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/20/2017, 16:18 PM
I recommend Moon Valley to anyone I know, whether its for just 1 tree or 10! These guys know their stuff and have great customer service. I bought a few date palms, which look great. The planting crew did a great job and finished in a good amount of time. I loved this place.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Madison n. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/05/2014, 21:26 PM
They were excellent to deal with and even came to our home twice to sketch and re-sketch out a design that best suited our taste and most importantly recommended the right plants that would grow in the areas that we were redoing. Moon Valley employs a lot of good people.
Madison n. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/05/2014, 04:02 AM
Excellent to deal They were excellent to deal with and even came to our home twice to sketch and re-sketch out a design that best suited our taste and most importantly recommended the right plants that would grow in the areas that we were redoing. Moon Valley employs a lot of good people.
CORY y. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/28/2014, 14:31 PM
We started our project by visiting several nurseries in the Valley. ONLY Moon Valley Nurseries took the time to ask us if we needed help, what we were looking for, and gave us options that we had not thought of.
CORY y. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/28/2014, 05:45 AM
Took the time We started our project by visiting several nurseries in the Valley. ONLY Moon Valley Nurseries took the time to ask us if we needed help, what we were looking for, and gave us options that we had not thought of.
JAMES s. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/21/2014, 14:33 PM
We had their design specialist come out to our home to discuss our ideas of what we wanted and to use his expertise. He had some great ideas, and was even willing to discuss some problems with us that we needed taken care of before we could start planting. We will follow his recommendations and YOU CAN BE SURE, once we get a few details taken care of in our yard, we WILL be calling Moon Valley to help us finish our major landscaping project.
JAMES s. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/21/2014, 06:47 AM
YOU CAN BE SURE We had their design specialist come out to our home to discuss our ideas of what we wanted and to use his expertise. He had some great ideas, and was even willing to discuss some problems with us that we needed taken care of before we could start planting. We will follow his recommendations and YOU CAN BE SURE, once we get a few details taken care of in our yard, we WILL be calling Moon Valley to help us finish our major landscaping project.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.