Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moon & Company Eyewear

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
73 reviews
|Optometrists|Sarasota, MO 34236

1500 State Street Suite 105, STE 105, Sarasota, MO 34236

(941) 260-8523

https://mooncoeyewear.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8937 W Sahara Ave

(702) 876-4656

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Eyewear & Opticians

2950 E Wattles Rd

(248) 740-0222
5.0
(28) · Optometrists

70 N Main St #102

(801) 292-1408

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

821 N Main Street Ext # 1

(203) 265-5152

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

425 Patterson Rd

(970) 256-0400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2472 Patterson Rd

(970) 424-5555

1 person is looking at this business

About

Luxury & Exotic custom prescription eyewear, designer eyewear, designer sunglasses, prescription sunglasses, eye exams, free adjustments and some repairs. HD lens technoloy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
73 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Myers review for Moon & Company Eyewear
Joyce Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 00:21 AM
Service was terrific! Fatima was very professional and helpful in selecting the most attractive glasses for my face. They also have a very nice selection of glasses and sunglasses to choose from.
Margarida Costa review for Moon & Company Eyewear
Margarida Costa on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 04:58 AM
Unbelievable experience. Fátima is a true professional. Her fitting skills are unmatched. She picked the perfect color and shape for my face. I look 10 years younger Thank you Fatima for making me feel beautiful
Frank L. Jollymon review for Moon & Company Eyewear
Frank L. Jollymon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 03:19 AM
5 Star Rating! Quality products, wonderful and helpful people who go the Extra Mile to assist!!!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Silvia Maria Borges review for Moon & Company Eyewear
Silvia Maria Borges on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 07:43 AM
Never leave home without my Tiffany’s Thank you Moon & Company Eyewear for your expertise in choosing the right style and fit!
Nancy Carmichael review for Moon & Company Eyewear
Nancy Carmichael on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 00:44 AM
Exceptional all around: service, selection, and execution of my prescription. So very happy with my updated look, and glad our local friends recommended Moon & Company. :-)
Ro Andersen review for Moon & Company Eyewear
Ro Andersen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 09:53 AM
Teresa Taft Snyder review for Moon & Company Eyewear
Teresa Taft Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 11:06 AM
Fatima is the best. Her attention to detail and kindness made my shopping experience the best ever.
Chip Ashman review for Moon & Company Eyewear
Chip Ashman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 14:09 PM
Saturday I had my exam ...best exam ever!! Great care and explanation of what the exam was about. Then I received perfect customer service and advise from Fatima Moon!! There is something special going on there....it’s a must try !!
Grace Fernandes Carrier review for Moon & Company Eyewear
Grace Fernandes Carrier on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 13:45 PM
Thank you ,Moon and Company Eyewear!!!! For making me feel fabulous from start to finish Your professionalism is outstanding I will wear my beautiful glasses proudly!!! I will definitely return again and again!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.