Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moochi Dog Salon & Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
114 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Alhambra, CA 91803 United States

711 S Atlantic Blvd, Alhambra, CA 91803 United States

(626) 282-1060

https://moochidogsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

2924 N Beverly Glen Cir

(310) 470-7297
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

20602 Evant Dr

(909) 720-0001
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

850 Palm Ave # 4

(323) 653-0917
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

7801 Melrose Ave #5

(323) 285-1630
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

1040 W Kenneth Rd

(818) 956-0029
About

At the moment we specialize in dog grooming. Quality is above average so is the Love and Care; both which are standard in our services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
114 reviews
584
  
410
  
31
  
22
  
113
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Francyne Carrillo review for Moochi Dog Salon & Supply
Francyne Carrillo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 05:46 AM
Great with my very professional and friendly
Diane Smiley Garcia review for Moochi Dog Salon & Supply
Diane Smiley Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2019, 11:18 AM
very,very nice people ....I recommend this place to anyone that needs a good dog groomer.
Christine Dunkel review for Moochi Dog Salon & Supply
Christine Dunkel on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2018, 19:31 PM
The dog salon, Mochi Dog Salon in Alhambra injured my sister's dog darn near killing him. May have simply been an accident while grooming him, but excepted zero responsibility of the incident and emergency bill of almost $1,300 and were very rude and unsympathetic to her dog. HORRIBLE ��� I was with my sister when she dropped her dog off to be groomed and he was happy like every other time going there. I was also there when my nephew picked him up and he was sleeping and struggling to breathe, coughing up foamy fleam, and very lethargic which is when my sister rushed her dog to the emergency.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Flo Mingo review for Moochi Dog Salon & Supply
Flo Mingo on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2018, 18:06 PM
Never take you pet here ! They injure small dogs and do not take them for medical treatment. They also will not pay a large vet bill do to them choking a small dog.. Awful !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Sheri Dunkel Cowie review for Moochi Dog Salon & Supply
Sheri Dunkel Cowie on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2018, 08:11 AM
Can’t trust them with your pets or to take any responsibility for the ER bill incurred as a direct result of their negligence. Stay away from this place.
Respond to negative reviews
Bird Soto Mackintosh review for Moochi Dog Salon & Supply
Bird Soto Mackintosh on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2018, 03:32 AM
I will never bring my dog here. I had a bad feeling the first time I went in with someone to pick up their dog. But worst of all, the last time she took her dog he was strangled while he was there getting groomed because he was most likely left unattended. I saw the poor little guy a day or two after and he had to saddest cough because of the damage caused by their carelessness. Unacceptable and terrifying.
Respond to negative reviews
Alexandra Klaus review for Moochi Dog Salon & Supply
Alexandra Klaus on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 08:25 AM
Made an appointment for my poodle a week ago. After arriving at the shop from driving 20 miles the owner told me they are incapable of grooming poddles. Mind you, I called a weekago specifically explaining my poodle needs a lamb cut . Just a thought... Moochi should probably remove the poodle from their logo. The main reason i even engaged with this shop is because I saw the poddle logo ( that is groomed perfectly)
Respond to negative reviews
Louie Ruiz review for Moochi Dog Salon & Supply
Louie Ruiz on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 13:29 PM
Excellent groomer would recommend to any of my Family and friends !
Manning Lee review for Moochi Dog Salon & Supply
Manning Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2016, 18:42 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.