Logo White
Watch Demo

Montgomery Psychology

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Healthcare|Montgomery, AL 36117

1736 Taliaferro Trl, Montgomery, AL 36117

(334) 819-4870

https://hypnosisbydoctors.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Clinical Psychologists Pc
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

248 E Glenn Ave

(334) 821-3350

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Marriage, Family, Child & Individual Counselors - Psychologists - Counseling Services - Psychotherapists - Mental Health Services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michelle J. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    07/03/2018, 01:28 AM
    It simply amazes me how wonderfully kind,caring,honest,considerate and professional the entire staff is at Montgomery Dental Arts. From my very first visit;I have been welcomed with such amazing care and concern. There is always a warm greeting of "Hello" and sweet saying of "Goodbye!" And even when I have question or comment;they always give me an upfront and honest answer. Not to mention;their state of the art dental facility is always neat,clean and organize. I'm so grateful and blessed to have them as my dentists; Dr's Dominique and Carl are a dynamic team that put their patients and their main priority.
    Marie T. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    05/10/2018, 14:00 PM
    Today my 88 yr old mother had an appointment with “Dr. Carl” as everyone calls him. From the moment we walked in it was a pleasant experience. For me this is a plus in any type of healthcare environment. The staff was very polite and knowledgeable. I had spoken to Jessica several times before my mom’s appointment while waiting for her dental coverage to become effective and she has been nothing but patient. Dr. Carl and his hygienist were very professional, polite and provided encouraging consultation. When my mom smiles that’s a good thing...because he and his staff made her feel comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
    Timothy W. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    05/04/2018, 03:32 AM
    I have not been the most supportive client of Dentist however, since visiting Montgomery Dental Arts that view has changed. At Montgomery Dental Arts, I experienced the most professional services and care. The entire process was pleasant. Dr. Carl Shamburger has successfully changed my views of Dentist.
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Breyana J. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    04/27/2018, 04:28 AM
    I absolutely enjoyed my experience today. I will be referring others to visit
    Nichol C. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    04/19/2018, 16:26 PM
    Don’t have a bad thing to say about this dentist office.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    04/18/2018, 02:01 AM
    I loved the office decor it was modern and chic also the staff was friendly. They had a The dentist was friendly too she was very knowledgeable and explained every that I needed done. I appreciate that they had coffee for those in the waiting room and t.v. too. This is my favorite dentist and staff!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    04/12/2018, 05:03 AM
    Excellent care and services! Staff is friendly, professional, knowledgable, and timely. Highly recommend!
    Vivan F. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    04/03/2018, 02:17 AM
    The best dental agency in the Us.
    Elanor T. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/09/2018, 01:29 AM
    Love the staff and experience. Very clean building.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.