Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Montgomery Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
388 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Dallas, TX 75207

2777 N Stemmons Fwy #1100, Ste 1100, Dallas, TX 75207

(214) 720-6090

https://www.montgomeryfirm.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

3012 W Lancaster Ave

(817) 332-8858

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

610 Uptown Blvd #250

(469) 336-3000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

10440 N. Central Expy

(469) 480-3770
About

The Dallas personal injury attorneys at Montgomery Law are focused on helping victims of car crashes, truck accidents, work accidents, defective products, medical malpractice, and more. We offer free consultations, and work on a no-win no-fee basis.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
388 reviews
5300
  
418
  
34
  
24
  
127
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sadat Montgomery review for Montgomery Law
Sadat Montgomery on Foursquare

a year ago

01/25/2021, 11:39 AM
Montgomery Law remains open for business, and our team is working diligently and proactively to ensure things run as smoothly as possible during the COVID-19 pandemic. Call us 24/7 at (214) 720-6090.
Ruben DjRemixx Barbosa review for Montgomery Law
Ruben DjRemixx Barbosa on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 02:51 AM
they were. on top of my case since day one of my case. to the end did excelent job
Kylon Solomon review for Montgomery Law
Kylon Solomon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 14:50 PM
Experience and friendly attorney. I personally think this guys is a great attorney and role model. Always given back to the community and support local organization and individuals.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Monica Renee review for Montgomery Law
Monica Renee on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:26 AM
While on business in the state of Texas, I was involved in an unfortunate auto accident and needed medical attention and made the wise decision to call the Montgomery Law Firm. Attorney Sadat Montgomery and his team of compassionate legal professionals were swift in assisting me in obtaining the care that I needed while in Texas and also arranged for my continued care in California and Louisiana as well for which allowed me to focus on my overall wellness and rehabilitation, so that I could simply get back to the business of being the best productive and stress free me that I can be. With that being said, if you’ve been in an accident that was of no fault of your own in the state of Texas, I strongly suggest that you contact the Montgomery Law Firm located in Dallas. They’ll take good care of you.
Guillermo Mancilla review for Montgomery Law
Guillermo Mancilla on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 11:51 AM
Great Law Firm to work with amazing staff always kept me up to date with everything that was going on
Sadat Montgomery review for Montgomery Law
Sadat Montgomery on Foursquare

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 16:38 PM
A Shot of Our Conference Room
Sadat Montgomery review for Montgomery Law
Sadat Montgomery on Foursquare

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 16:08 PM
Sadat Montgomery
Sadat Montgomery review for Montgomery Law
Sadat Montgomery on Foursquare

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 12:28 PM
Montgomery Law Conference Room
Sadat Montgomery review for Montgomery Law
Sadat Montgomery on Foursquare

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 08:15 AM
The Car Wreck Cowboy
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.