Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monte Vista Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
32 reviews
|Apartments|Glendale, AZ 85302

6767 W Butler Dr, Glendale, AZ 85302

(623) 937-2275

https://www.mynewplace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5750 W San Miguel Ave # C13

(623) 842-8559

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

306 S 7th St

(623) 386-6628

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1456 E Pecos Rd

(480) 786-3323

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Apartments

9707 E Mountain View Rd

(480) 860-2106

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

2901 E Camelback Rd

(480) 294-6300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1205 E Apache Blvd

(480) 829-1660

5 people are looking at this business

About

1 Bedroom 1 1/2 Bath 687 Sq. Ft., Washer/Dryer Hook-Ups, Private Patio/Balcony W/Extra Storage. ALL FOR $799.00 ! Or your choice, get a 2 Bedroom 2 Bath 887 Sq Ft for $899.00!! Washer/Dryer Hook-ups, Private Balcony W/Extra Storage. ALL DEPOSITS REFUNDABLE. FREE CREDIT CHECK. Laundry Facilities Onsite, Pool and Pet Friendly-NO PET RENT

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
32 reviews
514
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pietros J. on Apartments

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 12:46 PM
I am gonna miss my apartment I am just leaving because of relocation to another state. This place is fantastic, nice very quiet complex and very affordable. The ladies in the office are awesome, if you ask anything they are always there to help, and the few times I saw the maintenance guys were very professional. It’s a nice place to live. I am gonna miss this place for sure.
marleen m. on Apartments

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 12:13 PM
HATE TO LEAVE WITH A HEAVY HEART I HAD TO LEAVE BECAUSE OF A FAMILY EMERGENCY.THIS PLACE HAS BEEN AMAZING.THE LADIES IN THE OFFICE ARE FANTATIC, ALWAYS MADE ME FEEL WELCOME.WHENEVER THERE WAS ANY TYPE OF ISSUE WHICH WAS VERY FEW THEY WHERE ALWAYS ON TOP OF IT. THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME LIVING IN AN APARTMENT SINCE THE SEVENTIES.I WOULF DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE.SOON AS EVERYTHING IS TAKEN CARE OF ON MY PART I WOULD LOVE TO MOVE BACK.THANKS FOR ALL THE MEMORIES.
antoinette m. on Apartments

6 years ago

08/24/2015, 01:38 AM
Pretty Much Amazing!!! Lets see my apartments are pretty much amazing first off the staff is so Wonderful and always handle any conerns you may have. My little family and I love it here it's truly pefect for young couples or a little family just getting started .The living room is a really nice size and both bedrooms are a great size very specious . I love how it has washer and dryer hooks . Nice big pool and jacuzzi. Last but not least it's a very nice quite complex neighbors are friendly and welcoming.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
An Apartments.com Renter on Apartments

7 years ago

11/05/2014, 11:41 AM
Mmmmmm smh Staff is nice but lazy....I was supposed to recive a $200 referral bonus becaus I refered my friend about one year ago and I still havnt got anything...its redicules they think ur dumb or something they keep sayin "u will get it at the end of the month" it's been 8 months since she moved in....they are not up to there word...befor signing another year lease they told me only 10 dollars would go up but when it came to rent they added additional tax money ...when I spoke to them they concluded all together with but out the tax.i guess ... Ughhhh it upsets me because they say one thing and do another....
An Apartments.com Renter on Apartments

7 years ago

07/15/2014, 14:48 PM
Love It Here!!! Ive been here for a little over four years. The office girls are amazing. They know you by name, and if you have any problems they are on top of it. The maintenance guys are awesome, and super nice. I love being here. Especially the half bath in my one bedroom!!! The only downer i have here is the people. Some people don't keep there dog on a leash, pool at night is a nightmare, and the apartment complex in front of us and behind us always have cops. Other then that its a good apartment.
Robert Lewis on Facebook

7 years ago

04/08/2014, 01:01 AM
Respond to negative reviews
An Apartments.com Renter on Apartments

8 years ago

10/30/2013, 03:18 AM
Great place to live I recently moved out due to a job transfer. I hated to move due to a job transfer out of state. the office ans maintenance are great and I will miss them! Thanks Monte Vista for make my place home for 2 Yrs
Phillip Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

08/18/2013, 02:17 AM
Danielle Sluyter on Facebook

8 years ago

06/30/2013, 03:13 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.