Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Montclair Pediatric Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
363 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Montclair, NJ 07042 United States

31 Valley Rd f2, 2nd Floor, Montclair, NJ 07042 United States

(973) 771-5387

http://www.montclairpediatricdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

110 Park St

(617) 466-2277
5.0
(243) · Pediatric Dentists

4200 Lake Otis Pkwy Suite 102

(907) 562-1003
5.0
(123) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(918) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd Suite 202

(704) 496-9001
5.0
(496) · Dental

5640 Shields Dr

(301) 363-9026
About

Dr. Tyra Manso is a Board-Certified pediatric dentist and her practice philosophy is based on the guidelines of the American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD). Montclair Pediatric Dental Care is a family-friendly and modern dental office conveniently located in Montclair Center. The inspiration for our office is children’s creativity and artistry, which can be seen in our décor. Our large windows provide ample natural light resulting in a calm setting. We use state-of-the-art energy efficient equipment and eco-friendly materials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
363 reviews
5353
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Martino Scrica review for Montclair Pediatric Dental Care
Martino Scrica on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2020, 01:03 AM
its like walking into the office of a relative, beautiful smiles, very pleasant, professional and caring. My daughter is 6 yrs old, she loves going to this dentist and seeing the doc and the staff, not to mention the little toys the kids can have when they're done. when i was a kid they gave out lollipops...guess my dentist back then wanted to make sure i came back real soon lol. i cant say enough about how happy i am to know that my daughter will grow up with the best of the best.
Noha Sadany review for Montclair Pediatric Dental Care
Noha Sadany on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 04:32 AM
We love this office! Dr Manso is our kids second dentist and we’re not going anywhere! Clean, kid friendly office, super professional, extremely understanding of children. We couldn’t be happier :)
Sonya Pierce-Royster review for Montclair Pediatric Dental Care
Sonya Pierce-Royster on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2019, 04:06 AM
Dr Manso and staff are awesome, they made my son first experience very pleasant. He isn’t afraid to go see her. I highly recommend them
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Doc Mel Baker review for Montclair Pediatric Dental Care
Doc Mel Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2019, 02:06 AM
Wow. Dr. Manso and her team are absolutely incredible. My 5 yo autistic daughter was very nervous and everyone on staff was so loving and amazing with her! Melissa and Dr. Manso explained the tools in such a way that she felt totally safe and was not scared. We just left with a new crown (her tooth diamond as she is calling it) and my daughter can not wait to come back! It means the world that she has a dentist she can trust (and loves!) and it’s the best setup for a life of good dental health. I can not recommend this office enough. Thank you!
Renna A. Edwards review for Montclair Pediatric Dental Care
Renna A. Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 01:31 AM
Amazing, professional, loving and knows her stuff! WE LOVE DR.MANSO
Andrea Molina review for Montclair Pediatric Dental Care
Andrea Molina on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2018, 07:27 AM
We couldn't be happier with Montclair Pediatric Dental Care. The staff and office facility is top notch. My 4 year old was having a hard time with her appointment at the beginning. However, after she met the hygienist Melissa, her fears disappeared. She was so patient, informative and above all kind with my little girl, she even managed to make her giggle. By the time Dr. Manso came to check on her, she was all smiles! Thank you for the stellar service!
Jessica Meicke Rogers review for Montclair Pediatric Dental Care
Jessica Meicke Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 01:12 AM
Our son was put at ease by the friendly staff. he wasn't rushed and his anxiety was minimal due to their attentiveness. He left saying he wants to go to the dentist everyday!
Aaron Scherzer review for Montclair Pediatric Dental Care
Aaron Scherzer on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2018, 07:01 AM
Dr. Manso is a great dentist and this is a great office!! The staff is incredibly friendly, the office is very nice, and they see you right away (rather than making you wait forever)! Dr. Manso has a great bedside manner and makes the kids feel comfortable. What more could you ask for?
Keyanna Porter review for Montclair Pediatric Dental Care
Keyanna Porter on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 09:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.