Logo White
Watch Demo

Mont Blanc Center For Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
312 reviews
|Dental|American Fork, UT 84003

5255 W 11000 North, Highland, UT, 84003, Suite 175, American Fork, UT 84003

(801) 770-6900

https://mbdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
About

At Mont Blanc Center for Dentistry we offer a variety of dental services for both children and adults. Your smile is one of the first things people notice about you. Our goal is for all our guests to have optimal dental health for a lifetime. We are committed to providing our guests with personalized treatment using the latest materials, research, and technology that dentistry has to offer, and to do so in a comfortable and friendly environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
312 reviews
5296
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 279 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed Kennedy on Facebook

10 months ago

10/21/2019, 12:53 PM
Great staff. Our family wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Rachel Kennedy on Facebook

10 months ago

10/21/2019, 09:02 AM
The office staff are professional and fabulous.
Rachel Horton Kennedy on Facebook

10 months ago

10/21/2019, 03:29 AM
The office staff are professional and fabulous.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Cindy on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/10/2019, 14:48 PM
Dr Clark is a talented dental artist! He has also collected a stellar team of professional associates to compliment his high expectations.
CeLisa Hadlock McRae on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 00:09 AM
Premium care and professionalism by Dr. Clark and his staff. Always an exceptional visit, which I so very much appreciate since I have anxiety when it comes to dental work. Been going here for several years now & plan on several more! Thanks Dr. Clark and all there who work so hard!
Crystal Long Smith on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 11:22 AM
Great office, even better staff and one amazing dentist! I won’t go anywhere else!!!
Joshua Malan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 09:44 AM
we can't tell you how awesome Mont Blanc was last week taking care of our family. We felt cared for in a huge way. they stayed late to wrap up and put in extra time and attention to fit us all in. thank you so much!
Cindy Larsen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 04:19 AM
As a retired Dental Hygienist of 25+ years, I know a great dentist when I see one. Dr Clark has a clean front and back office. His staff are well-trained and professional. He gives smooth, near-painless and expertly-given injections. He has an artist’s eye for beauty and symmetry as he creates smiles. I am especially grateful for his perfectionistic (bordering on obsessive-compulsive:) demand for quality that overrules demanding time constraints. And...he has the best waiting room fish tank in the valley!
Timothy Cruiz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 10:59 AM
Excellent service. Carrie is a superb registered dental hygienist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.