Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monstrosity Tree Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
7 reviews
|Landscaping|Sahuarita, AZ 85629

2920 W Camino del Yucca, Sahuarita, AZ 85629

(520) 230-7131

https://monstrositytree.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

3048 W Curtis Rd

(520) 293-3753
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

7925 N Oracle Rd

(520) 544-7743
5.0
(15) · Home Services

50 E Duval Rd

(520) 405-1824
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3048 W Curtis Rd

(520) 293-3753
5.0
(7) · Landscaping

1341 W Bloomington Pl

(520) 982-9424
5.0
(3) · Landscaping

4204 N Soldier Trl

(520) 808-2484
About

Monstrosity Tree Service is a professional tree trimming service that has been serving Tucson and Pima County, Arizona for 12 years. Our services include: Hazardous tree removal Quality tree trimming Stump grinding Free estimates Best prices Fast quality service Excellent clean up We care for palms, pines, mesquite, eucalyptus and more. We have experienced tree climbers who know how to trim trees for long lasting health and beauty. We have the equipment to do the job right, bucket truck, chipper, chipper truck, large and small stump grinders. We carry liability and workers comp insurance and always put safety first. With our experience, we do the job right and at a reasonable price. Give us

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
7 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Abel T. review for Monstrosity Tree Service
Abel T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 14:59 PM
Beyond professional. Great tree trimming and excellent clean. Couldn't even tell I had three forty foot pine trees in my back yard. Highly recommended.
Susan-bob S. review for Monstrosity Tree Service
Susan-bob S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/22/2015, 02:08 AM
Highly recommend these guys!! Very professional, reasonable & fast!!!
anonymous review for Monstrosity Tree Service
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

06/19/2015, 08:41 AM
Thanks, Monstrosity, for the good price and the good job you did on my palm trees. You also cleaned up well. Don H.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
cindylarkins779 review for Monstrosity Tree Service
cindylarkins779 on Superpages

9 years ago

06/25/2013, 19:35 PM
The guys came out to remove a large tree the day after I called and gave me a great price. They cut down the tree, hauled it away and cleaned up their mess-raked the rocks and even blew the sawdust off of the driveway. Then about an hour later another crew came with the stump grinder. They even took out the big roots. What I was less than impressed with was they didn't clean up their mess and filled my garbage can with debris.
judy.e review for Monstrosity Tree Service
judy.e on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/20/2011, 09:36 AM
I am an 85 year old Woman who cannot maintain her trees anymore. Over the past couple years I have been using mammoth tree service up until 3 years ago. I switched to Monstrosity Tree service and have loved it ever since. They provide very professional service and were so helpful. Also their rates are very easy on my checkbook! Give them a chance monstrosity tree is a great company!
John review for Monstrosity Tree Service
John on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

04/25/2009, 06:39 AM
Wow, what a great find - Monstrosity was courteous and informative on the phone and came out to do a free estimate. They did a great job in trimming our Cypress, Mesquite, Palo Verde and Ash trees that were overgrown and also had mistletoe, and removed a dead Pine tree. They removed all tree trimmings, ground out stumps and cleaned the area thoroughly. They are the most professional and affordable tree service I have ever worked with!
jorosco review for Monstrosity Tree Service
jorosco on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

08/19/2008, 04:15 AM
These guys did a great job on pruning my large Eucalyptus trees. They showed up on time, worked hard and cleaned up after themselves. I had received several other bids for this job and they were by far the most reasonable. I would highly recommend this company to anyone and I plan on using them again for my tree needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.