Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monster Smog

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
204 reviews
|Smog Check Stations|Fresno, CA 93703

2410 N Chestnut Ave, Fresno, CA 93703

(559) 255-5442

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Smog Check Stations

1526 E Main St

(559) 625-3247

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(137) · Automotive

1526 E Main St C

(559) 625-3247

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(177) · Automotive

2591 N Blackstone Ave

(559) 226-8241

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(267) · Smog Check Stations

Next to The Texaco gas station

(559) 591-7585

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We conduct certified state smogs, all types, Star and regular smogs. History Established in 2013. we opened our doors in June of 2013

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
204 reviews
5179
  
414
  
35
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Geoff Vwue review for Monster Smog
Geoff Vwue on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 03:15 AM
Fast, Friendly, Efficient, Honest and Reliable! Quick fast service I Highly Recommend Monster Smog! Thank you Monster Smog for your services.
Marco Chavez review for Monster Smog
Marco Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 06:09 AM
Used them three times and they’re the cheapest quickest smog shop
Nuna Busness review for Monster Smog
Nuna Busness on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 00:59 AM
Awesome place. l have used them for years and have always had a great experience.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
James Thornburgh review for Monster Smog
James Thornburgh on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 12:09 PM
great service, I will only come here now
Heng Vang review for Monster Smog
Heng Vang on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 02:59 AM
Really cool guys! Brought in my car, by the time I finished filling out the paperwork, the tech was done with the test! Five stars for the five minute wait time! I definitely recommend these guys! Quick and efficient!
Nannie Nannie review for Monster Smog
Nannie Nannie on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 02:58 AM
Affordable, efficient & honest! The guys there are awesome!!!
Kathi Little-Ball review for Monster Smog
Kathi Little-Ball on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 08:21 AM
Done in less than 15 minutes! Thank you! I will definitely be back. Reasonably priced too!
Delilah Perez review for Monster Smog
Delilah Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 01:22 AM
In our Professional what more do you need? I didn't even know what was wrong with my car and he told Me exactly which sensor was going off and to go fix! Awesomeness!!!
Shu Vang review for Monster Smog
Shu Vang on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 08:32 AM
Fast and professional. Was there for less than 10 minutes.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.