Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mongo's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|American|Maltby, WA 98296

16510 State Route 9 SE, #101, Maltby, WA 98296

(360) 668-4433

http://www.eatatmongos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

27203 216th Ave SE

(206) 335-9299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

306 23rd Ave S

(206) 325-7272
5.0
(3) · American

830 SE Pioneer Way

(360) 240-1222
About

We did it! Restaurants have long tried to capture the powerfully tempting convergence of casual, delectable, and economical dining.Yet it has eluded all who have tried; until now - Mongos. This is the exceptional dining experience that has perfected satisfaction of the palette, the pocketbook, and the patrons.Whether it's a quick lunch break after work, comfortable dinner with the family, a date night, or grub after the high school game, come on in and see why all who taste Mongos love Mongos!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caleb R review for Mongo's
Caleb R on Foursquare

10 years ago

07/07/2011, 04:31 AM
No vegetarian food. Looks interesting all the same however.
Brian H. review for Mongo's
Brian H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/26/2011, 12:18 PM
Easy to miss, worth finding! Great Food, Excellent service, and they have Mac & Jacks on tap! Oh, did I mention the food is amazing?
YPMobile User review for Mongo's
YPMobile User on Superpages

11 years ago

11/12/2010, 18:17 PM
My husband and I eat at Mongo's often. Chris is always cooking up something new - like the yummy Pumpkin Bisque we got to try last night! Chris & Shannon are great people and we found out about them through their very generous donation of time and talents with many local animal rescues! My favorites on the menu are the French Dip (Thursday Special), the Cowboy Chicken Sandwich and the filet or hamburger sliders - my husband loves it all - but the Skirt Steak Salad and ribs are a couple of his favs. We can go there in our 'church' clothes or straight from the barn in our muck boots and feel comfortable. Affordable, relaxed atmosphere and great food. What else could you ask for?
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
donnell review for Mongo's
donnell on Superpages

11 years ago

11/12/2010, 14:17 PM
My husband and I eat at Mongo's often. Chris is always cooking up something new - like the yummy Pumpkin Bisque we got to try last night! Chris & Shannon are great people and we found out about them through their very generous donation of time and talents with many local animal rescues! My favorites on the menu are the French Dip (Thursday Special), the Cowboy Chicken Sandwich and the filet or hamburger sliders - my husband loves it all - but the Skirt Steak Salad and ribs are a couple of his favs. We can go there in our 'church' clothes or straight from the barn in our muck boots and feel comfortable. Affordable, relaxed atmosphere and great food. What else could you ask for?
Guest34770 review for Mongo's
Guest34770 on Superpages

11 years ago

11/10/2010, 13:23 PM
Eat out often...eat Mongos most. Quality food is clearly the focus of Chris and Shannon. Referred several friends to Mongos and they all continue to return for more. Need catering? Learn more about Chris's background, experience and talent. You will be pleasantly surprised!
crosebskt review for Mongo's
crosebskt on Superpages

11 years ago

11/10/2010, 10:22 AM
I made the mistake of thinking that Mongo's was a burger and beer joint so I didn't visit for a long time....boy was I wrong!! Chris whips up the most delicious meals from appetizers to desserts. The Filet Mignon Sliders are a must have, or perhaps it's the Balsimic Grilled Chicken...ohhh the Beef Stroganoff when it is available is a fav, as is the Cowboy Chicken Salad...I could go on and on!! The desserts are to die for too! The atmosphere is casual, your delicious food comes in a biodegradable container so it is easy to get food to go, or take leftovers home. Sometimes our local gathering spot is jam packed, but don't let the wait deter you from eating there. I've never taken anyone there who hasn't raved about it, and they go back again and again, just like us!!
Guest87113 review for Mongo's
Guest87113 on Superpages

11 years ago

11/10/2010, 08:44 AM
Really great family owned small restaurant with a casual atmosphere. The food is awesome! The skirt steak tacos are amazing and well worth the 12 bucks! Like another reviewer said the food does come in to-go containers but honestly, why does that matter? The quality of the food is great and in my opinion that's the most important feature of a restaurant. I've brought several friends to eat here and they have all loved it. If you are looking for a casual place with great food Mongo's is a very good choice! Support your local busninesses!
Justin Golden review for Mongo's
Justin Golden on Foursquare

11 years ago

08/26/2010, 06:09 AM
Awesome food and great owners! Plus they have Mac & Jacks on tap with growlers!
Jonas Allen review for Mongo's
Jonas Allen on Foursquare

12 years ago

12/28/2009, 00:51 AM
Some of the best foods in town.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.