Logo White
Watch Demo

Monelli's Salon

Own this business?
5.0
100 reviews
|Beauty|Independence, MO 64057

3800 S Elizabeth St, Ste A, Independence, MO 64057

(816) 795-7300

http://www.monellissalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Haircuts for the whole family, styling, bridal events and hair color services such as dimensional all over color, balayage, foil highlights, color melts, caramelizing and much more. We also specialize in makeup applications, facial waxing and shaping eyebrows to perfection. You will love the relaxed atmosphere while enjoying a complimentary beverage upon arriving for your service and the welcoming waiting area. Walk-ins are always welcome, yet appointments are highly recommended!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
585
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 30 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Rosales on Facebook

3 months ago

05/11/2019, 11:34 AM
I am fairly new to MO and have not found a hair salon/stylist in the whole year that I’ve lived here, I came here for the first time today and had Chloe as my stylist and she did a fantastic job. I am absolutely in love with my new haircut!! I haven’t worn my hair short in roughly 10 years so I was leery getting it cut, let alone with a new stylist and I was more than impressed. Chloe was so friendly and welcoming and is so great at what she does! 10/10 would recommend and I will be going back! I have included a before and after for reference! FYI I only got a cut.
Danae Dressman Wallace on Facebook

3 months ago

05/08/2019, 08:26 AM
So empresses with the entire salon & the love of the industry! They love what they do and show it in the art of what they do!
Judi Mosby Elliott on Facebook

4 months ago

04/19/2019, 16:09 PM
Chloe did an amazing job on my hair! She listened and got my style where I wanted it to be! Made my next appointment on the spot! Highly recommend!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jacqueline Valentine on Facebook

5 months ago

03/31/2019, 17:42 PM
Love love love this salon! I tried it for the first time yesterday and Chloe was absolutely amazing. My hair has never looked so good. Everyone there is so friendly and welcoming too. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jacqueline Taylor on Facebook

5 months ago

03/31/2019, 09:25 AM
Love love love this salon! I tried it for the first time yesterday and Chloe was absolutely amazing. My hair has never looked so good. Everyone there is so friendly and welcoming too. I would recommend them to anyone.
Breanna Kidneigh on Facebook

5 months ago

03/30/2019, 01:01 AM
Chloe did an amazing job!!! I’m obsessed w my new color!!
Stephen Sanasing on Facebook

6 months ago

03/02/2019, 03:18 AM
the atmosphere is amazing and you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in. sam is amazing! totally recommend this salon
Julie Stalsworth on Facebook

6 months ago

02/27/2019, 08:36 AM
Monelli's is Amazing! Thank you so much to all the ladies! Sam, Ashlee, Chloe! You always manage to make mine & kiddos hair look fantastic.
Brenda Sartain on Facebook

7 months ago

01/21/2019, 01:03 AM
Chloe does an amazing job with my hair. She is great about helping me decide on a color and style. Chloe has a bubbly personality and always greets her customers with that lovely smile of hers. Can’t wait to go back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.