Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monda & Weiss Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
315 reviews
|Dentists|Bellevue, PA 15202 United States

534 Lincoln Ave, Monda & Weiss Family Dentistry, Bellevue, PA 15202 United States

(412) 766-7532

https://drkimberlemonda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

607 E McMurray Rd

(724) 941-2929
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

2016 Chicora Rd

(724) 445-2558
5.0
(4) · Dental

2496 Brodhead Rd

(724) 375-2243
5.0
(2) · Dental

1767 N Main St Ext

(724) 282-4581
5.0
(2) · Dental

400 N Chestnut St

(724) 694-5420
5.0
(2) · Dental

3703 Millstone Ct

(724) 325-1002
About

Dentistry, General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Extractions, Implants, Tooth Removal, Veneers, Crowns, CEREC, Root Canals, Dentures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
315 reviews
5270
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
124
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tori Schneider review for Monda & Weiss Family Dentistry
Tori Schneider on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 01:16 AM
I had a wonderful experience here. I don’t like the dentist at all, but the whole staff and the doctor made me feel welcome and put my anxiety at ease. I highly recommend this practice.
Leila Ann Stiefel review for Monda & Weiss Family Dentistry
Leila Ann Stiefel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 09:51 AM
They took care of my husband in his emergency needs . Professional , sanitary and quick , even though my husband hates dentists he walked away happy 😃 thanks again for last minute essentials
Brian McCallister review for Monda & Weiss Family Dentistry
Brian McCallister on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 17:29 PM
Clean and fast ... good work
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Matt Speamer review for Monda & Weiss Family Dentistry
Matt Speamer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 19:32 PM
They are very friendly and Incredibly accommodating to my work schedule. Every time I go In I get a close knit family feel. I highly suggest!
Dalena Wallace review for Monda & Weiss Family Dentistry
Dalena Wallace on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 12:28 PM
very polite and patient. Dr Monda explains each step. best dental experience
Brandi Nock review for Monda & Weiss Family Dentistry
Brandi Nock on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 17:03 PM
Amazing staff. They make you feel very comfortable in any situation.
Bob Heshler review for Monda & Weiss Family Dentistry
Bob Heshler on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 09:48 AM
I have been going to Dr. Monda since 1991. A great place! Bonnie also does a great job!
Dan Hammer review for Monda & Weiss Family Dentistry
Dan Hammer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 09:13 AM
Superior service is provided to patients that visit the dental practice!!
Angela Lee review for Monda & Weiss Family Dentistry
Angela Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 06:21 AM
I go to Monda and Weiss and I take my 3 children. I’m also good with my kids seeing either one (which is rare for me I am usually very specific about their docs) but both docs are great with them!! Ages 6, 8 and 16. All the dental hygienists are great along with office staff :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.