Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monarca Movers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Other|Dallas, TX 75237

4060 Old Glory Dr, Dallas, TX 75237

(972) 296-5946

https://monarcamovers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

903 N Bowser Rd Ste 110

(972) 505-3491
5.0
(1) · Other

7904 Standley St

(817) 282-3135
5.0
(6) · Other

8510 Abrams Rd #508

(214) 503-0060

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

6722 Brentwood Stair Rd

(817) 496-2000
5.0
(4) · Other

4514 Cole Ave

(214) 691-1494
5.0
(1) · Other

2938 Oakland Ave

(972) 840-8128
About

More about MONARCA MOVERS Monarca Movers offers local moving centered around the DFW metroplex. We take care of everything from packing, unpacking, assembling, etc. Every piece of furniture is expertly handled to prevent any harm; therefor, safety to your belongings is a priority.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon O. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/10/2015, 08:06 AM
Good Movers I booked Monarca Movers a week prior to my move and everything went great! The lady at the office was very polite and called me a day before to confirm the move. The next day the movers showed up exactly at the time they said they would looking clean and ready to work.They were very professional and loaded up all of our stuff in a timely manner. With past moving companies I have had quite a few things damaged or broken, but with this dallas moving company every thing arrived in perfect condition!I couldn't ask for a better moving experience and will definitely hire them again!
Priscilla G. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/26/2015, 09:20 AM
Long Term Relationship with Monarca I have been using Monarca for a really long time now. I first started using them back in '09 when then moved me out of my parents home, and have used them at least twice a year since then. Monarca always has great movers that are trained and know exactly what they are doing. I also like how I can actually communicate with my movers since they speak English. Recently, I had Monarca deliver a new couch to my apartment, and the move went as smooth as ever. I did have to drive out to the pick-up in order to sign the invoice and sign for the release of the couch, but then Monarca took care of the rest. The guys unpacked the new couch, and then cleaned up all of the packing afterwards! Could not have asked for better service!
James R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/01/2015, 05:05 AM
Appreciating Monarca Monarca really surprised me with their work ethic this morning. I did not have time to extensively research Monarca as much as I would have liked to, but they ended up doing a really great job. Monarca just charged me an hourly rate for my services, and then a fuel fee charge for gas. I already had my bed disassembled, so the movers did not have to do that. This great experience with Monarca has definitely convinced me to use them exclusively from now on.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Brett H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/30/2015, 08:24 AM
Monarca was hired by my roommates and me in order to move the furniture of one of our roommates out of our home and into storage. It took some time for us to be able to get the time we wanted, but in the end we were able to find a time and date that we could do. The move was really quick since we did not have a lot of furniture and our storage was really close to our apartment. Monarca took apart the bed and some other pieces of furniture for no extra charge, so this was a great plus!
Matthew L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/17/2015, 00:00 AM
I have had several great experiences with Monarca Movers, and I don't think that they will let me down anytime soon. For this last move, my girlfriend and I moved into a new apartment. When I called to schedule our move, the staff was able to pull up my information from the last couple of times, so that they could send out the right truck size and the same moving crew. My girlfriend and I really liked working with the same crew since they knew exactly what we had and what we wanted. There was no problems at all until we got to our new location. Even though I had reserved the elevators for my guys, this other moving company was already using them when we got there. I was very upset about this, but my guys handled it well and accommodated to this change.
Jessi R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/12/2015, 07:19 AM
Monarca Movers was Great I had a great moving experience with Monarca. The office sent out an amazing moving crew that moved me in no time at all. I really like how respectful and alert the guys were at all times. Moreover, I did not surprised with any hidden fees when I made my payment. I had read some reviews about the problems that people have had with other movers and hidden fees, so I was really wary about this. In the end, however, the movers did a great job and I loved working with Monarca Movers!
Eddy N. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/11/2015, 00:27 AM
My experience with Monarca Movers was more than great. This is my first time moving with Monarca, but I felt great when working with the movers since they were professional and friendly during my move. Since I was not completely done with my packing when the movers arrived, the guys got started on everything else in my apartment and gave me some space to finish up packing the rest of my items. When we got to my new apartment, the movers seemed to know exactly where they were going, and they finished unloading and moving everything into my new apartment before the two hour minimum was done. I really like working with Monarca, and I have already saved their card, so that I can use them once again in the future.
Christina D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/07/2015, 03:34 AM
Fast and Honest Movers Monarca was very professional during my move even if it was only a small one bedroom apartment. The movers arrived right on time, and took care to disassemble my bed and desk so that they would not be harmed in the process. Since I did not have a lot of items, my move was finished in no time, so I only had to pay for the two hour minimum and there were no hidden charges, so I paid exactly what I had been quoted. I am very happy with my move, and I will gladly recommend Monarca Movers to anyone looking for a great moving company.
Randy A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/04/2015, 06:14 AM
Moving our three bedroom home has never been as easy as it was with Monarca Movers. They did a really great job from the very beginning with the packing. Since this was a pretty big move, Monarca told me that my move had to be broken down into two days. For the first day, the movers did all of the packing, and started moving as many boxes as possible out to the living room. On the following day, Monarca arrived once again and they took all of the boxes from the living room and everything else from the rest of the rooms along with the patio furniture. On the second day of the move, everything was much quicker and easier. It would have been even better if the movers had also been able to do unpacking, but we had to respect the fact that this is not a service that Monarca provides.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.