Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Molly Maid of Boise and the Treasure Valley

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
230 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Meridian, IDย 83642

1519 N Main St #100, Ste. 100, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 898-9726

https://www.mollymaid.com/boise-treasure-valley/?utm_source=gmb

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(1) ยท Home Cleaning

974 W Colchester Dr

(208) 602-6769

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(6) ยท Home Cleaning

307 E 44th St

(208) 713-6207
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(2) ยท Home Cleaning

1308 W Camelot Dr

(208) 466-3223
4.8
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(18) ยท Home Cleaning

1404 S Broadway Ave

(208) 336-4020
4.7
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(566) ยท Home Cleaning

6069 W Corporal Lane

(208) 647-3137

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(101) ยท Home Cleaning

5557 W Kendall St

(208) 473-2889
About

Molly Maid is a clean you can trust providing professional home cleaning for almost 30 years. Our uniformed, bonded and insured maids can help you relax and have more time for the things you enjoy. Custom Cleaning Plan We clean your home the way you want. That means our maid services are designed with your needs in mind. From choosing a weekly cleaning service to a one-time, special home cleaning, our housekeeping services help you take pride in a fresh clean home. Our Process As we move through your home, every room is dusted left to right, top to bottom. Starting with dust that clings to ceiling fans and light fixtures, our maids work top down - not missing a spot. This method helps corral

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
230 reviews
5โ˜…198
ย ย 
4โ˜…16
ย ย 
3โ˜…2
ย ย 
2โ˜…4
ย ย 
1โ˜…10
ย ย 
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy B. review for Molly Maid of Boise and the Treasure Valley
Kathy B. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

a year ago

02/18/2021, 13:41 PM
My experience is much like Jencen M.C. Dusting is hit and miss. I have left dust and crumbs out just to see what would happen. Crumbs are usually gone, but not the dust. I have learned to pick up any small items like yarn baskets so they will vacuum under them, they do not move them. Bathrooms are okay however they do not wipe any toothpaste splatter from the walls around the sink area.
Jencen M. C. review for Molly Maid of Boise and the Treasure Valley
Jencen M. C. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

a year ago

11/24/2020, 07:47 AM
I am not one to write reviews and bad ones at that but I am very disappointed with my services provided through Molly Maids in the Treasure Valley. All I have read are raves about this place and the horrible reviews have said NOTHING about their cleaning and everything about their lack of communication. I haven't experienced a problem with their communication, but I'm starting to think I am the only one who is a clean freak. I am a very detailed oriented person and as a former house cleaner myself, there are bare minimum requirements I personally feel everyone would know about. Between working full-time, going to school full-time and moving into a bigger house I have not been able to keep up on my cleaning so I hire this company. The initial clean was okay, they charge hourly on the first clean and it came out to be around $265 so they spent probably around 2.5-3 hours. Some details were missed but over time I made notes to verify what was missed. Second clean was awful, the space between the sink and the backsplash hadn't even been wiped, behind the door still had dust gathered. The third clean I left a list for them as we were having my in-laws here for Thanksgiving. Again, they missed the sink, the dust behind the door had gathered more, THEY DO NOT MOVE ANYTHING to wipe or vacuum around. They got here at 1:23 and left at 2:11, after the initial clean its a flat rate of $137 and they did absolutely NOTHING, they spent a total of 40-45 minutes with two people charged us $137 to not even complete the bare minimum. They came back this morning to re-clean my master bathroom and still missed spots behind the sink. We live in a brand new house, I'm sorry but wiping over something once will likely do the trick. If you are particular on detail this company is NOT for you.
Respond to negative reviews
marcie p. review for Molly Maid of Boise and the Treasure Valley
marcie p. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 12:06 PM
I have worked for Molly Maid for over 6 years and am happy. I work with a awesome office staff and amazing teams. ๐Ÿ˜
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Janet Z. review for Molly Maid of Boise and the Treasure Valley
Janet Z. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 06:36 AM
Molly Maids Team #15 did a FABULOUS job on cleaning my house after a leak from a refrig caused water damage to both up and downstairs, and after 6 weeks of reconstruction, the gals from MM got to come and put my house back in order. They were very efficient and cleaned areas that were thick with contractor dust, and even did the windows! After 6+ hours of solid cleaning effort, they even smiled as they left my house!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.