Logo White
Watch Demo

Mold Inspection & Testing Jacksonville Fl

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Home Services|Jacksonville, FL 32244

6155 Checkmate Ln, Jacksonville, FL 32244

(904) 300-0099

http://www.moldinspectionandtest.com/jacksonville-fl/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Mold Inspection & Testing | MI&T is the largest and and most trusted test only company in not only Jacksonville¿but also the entire country. We have certified mold inspectors in over 50 major metro areas who all operate without a conflict of interest, no removal. This ensures the test results you receive are honest and factual.¿Our business was founded for this specific reason as the owner of the company was involved in the restoration business and saw the unethical business practices first hand by other companies. The truth is that not all mold is toxic, in fact there is a normal amount of mold growth all around us.¿, We start with an outsider control sample to set a ba

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 46 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rohrbaugh E. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 03:59 AM
In my experience it is rare to find individuals who take their job as seriously as MI&T and their team did, so bravo!
Theresa C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 00:43 AM
Mold Inspection & Testing were very prompt and courteous. Would recommend this company anyone needing help.
Singleton A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 01:35 AM
MI&T answered all my questions honestly and thoroughly and really helped me understand the entire process, what options I had and potential costs.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Pierce G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 05:52 AM
MI&T is very responsive and reliable--such a great quality for a service like this. The report was very thorough, easy to read, included tons of helpful photos.
William R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 07:55 AM
Just had a mold inspection this week. MI&T arrived on time. They were very efficient yet thorough, professional and fun to work with. Report was sent to us the same day. Will recommend MI&T to our friends!
Lynn H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 07:27 AM
MI&T was great. They arrived on time and provided a very thorough inspection. They were able to explain everything in ways I could understand and ask provided the in depth inspection report within 24 hours.
Leroy M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:56 AM
Mold Inspection & Testing have a lot of expertise and stories to share when it comes to mold inspections, also they're great to work with.
Molly B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 00:18 AM
They were out there the same night and cleaned up the situation professionally and quickly. They truly are great and professional.
Alfreda B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 08:34 AM
Mold Inspection & Testing is the perfect blend of professionalism and personalization in a business. The staff does an A+ job and really takes note on what the customer needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.