Logo White
Watch Demo

Mojo Wellness Therapies

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Wellness|Oviedo, FL 32765

2959 Alafaya Trail #121, Ste 121, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 314-0396

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At MoJo Wellness Therapies, we combine a variety of personal, goal-oriented treatments to aid you in your quest to look and feel great. We offer: Therapeutic massage Medical massage Anti-Aging Facials & Facial Rejuvenation Treatments Skincare Treatments for Specific Conditions We are conveniently located in Oviedo within Health & Hope Institute off of Alafaya Trail, between Carrigan Ave and Stillwater Drive, nestled in a medical building next to AC Delco and Boat Max. Close to Waterford Lakes, UCF, Winter Park, Winter Springs, Chuluota and East Orange County - we are ready to serve you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Bailey-Traughber on Facebook

a month ago

10/11/2019, 01:04 AM
She has helped me so many times when my neck or back has tried to take over my life. Love mojo
Tim Foley on Facebook

a month ago

10/01/2019, 06:15 AM
totally amazing. you must go to Mojo
Chelsea Sengel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 05:51 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Erica Easter on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:21 AM
The best part of seeing Monica is knowing when you walk out you are going to feel SO MUCH BETTER. Monica is competent and professional. I've been going to her for years now and my body is always happy when I do!
Alex Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 03:01 AM
One morning, I wake up to excruciating pain all over my right side; localized in the upper shoulder / neck area. To this day, I have no clue what I did to aggravate my body like that. Mojo saw me that same day and saved my world that day. Mojo > the rest. Just sayin.
Roberto Enrique on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 02:52 AM
Between Jiu Jitsu, soccer and general stress, my body was pretty beat up. Luckily Monica's approach to therapy isn't just relaxation or deep tissue based and she was able to relieve my pain while also making me feel recharged and revitalized. 10/10 for her unique and effective approach.
Scott Debbie Updike on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 00:09 AM
Monica is awesome with all my physical problems she could not do a lot... but with what she was able to do I felt 100% better than I did...
Prebble Bonett on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2016, 03:02 AM
I have been going to Sandy Sengel at Mojo wellness for about a year on a monthly basis for facials. She is excellent and the results are clearly visible! My last visit was exceptionally rewarding as she used a new mask on me that showed immediate improvement. I recommend her to everyone who comments on how young I look and how nice my skin is. Thank you Sandy and Mojo wellness !!
Dianne Blue on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2016, 07:19 AM
My face is looking much better the last two months of seeing Sandy regularly!
Last month got carded at racetrac for 6 pack and yesterday I was mistaken as my grandson's mother!! and I am 57!!
Give your face a facial ladies, not only are they very relaxing and amazing... They use all natural products and my face is lovin it!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.