Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mojo Wellness Therapies

Claimed
5.0
29 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Orlando, FL 32803

511 N Fern Creek Ave, Ste 121, Orlando, FL 32803

(407) 314-0396

https://www.vagaro.com/mojowellness

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

8081 Turkey Lake Rd.

(407) 362-0023
5.0
(10) · Nutritionists

305 N Lakemont Ave

(407) 339-2225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Massage Therapy

1649 s kirkman rd apt 272

(407) 968-4942

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(330) · Physical Therapy

1065 N John Young Pkwy

(407) 847-4101

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1000 W Broadway St

(407) 365-3711
5.0
(26) · Skin Care

710 W Princeton St

(407) 284-7570

4 people are looking at this business

About

At MoJo Wellness Therapies, we combine a variety of personal, goal-oriented treatments to aid you in your quest to look and feel great. We offer: Therapeutic massage Medical massage Anti-Aging Facials & Facial Rejuvenation Treatments Skincare Treatments for Specific Conditions We are conveniently located in Oviedo within Health & Hope Institute off of Alafaya Trail, between Carrigan Ave and Stillwater Drive, nestled in a medical building next to AC Delco and Boat Max. Close to Waterford Lakes, UCF, Winter Park, Winter Springs, Chuluota and East Orange County - we are ready to serve you!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janais Rule review for Mojo Wellness Therapies
Janais Rule on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 05:52 AM
I've never experienced a massage like this. Best stretching and working out of muscles & tension. First time I've had cupping done as well - Monica explained it all so well and I felt super comfortable w/cupping. To those active busy bodies like myself, I highly recommend Monica & the trigger points technique she used to break down knots. P.s. It was clean & safe. Accompanied with a contact less check-out. #Covid
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Glad you enjoyed the session 😃

Lisa Bailey-Traughber review for Mojo Wellness Therapies
Lisa Bailey-Traughber on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 01:04 AM
She has helped me so many times when my neck or back has tried to take over my life. Love mojo
Tim Foley review for Mojo Wellness Therapies
Tim Foley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 06:15 AM
totally amazing. you must go to Mojo
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Chelsea Sengel review for Mojo Wellness Therapies
Chelsea Sengel on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 05:51 AM
Erica Easter review for Mojo Wellness Therapies
Erica Easter on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:21 AM
The best part of seeing Monica is knowing when you walk out you are going to feel SO MUCH BETTER. Monica is competent and professional. I've been going to her for years now and my body is always happy when I do!
Alex Rogers review for Mojo Wellness Therapies
Alex Rogers on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 03:01 AM
One morning, I wake up to excruciating pain all over my right side; localized in the upper shoulder / neck area. To this day, I have no clue what I did to aggravate my body like that. Mojo saw me that same day and saved my world that day. Mojo > the rest. Just sayin.
Roberto Enrique review for Mojo Wellness Therapies
Roberto Enrique on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 02:52 AM
Between Jiu Jitsu, soccer and general stress, my body was pretty beat up. Luckily Monica's approach to therapy isn't just relaxation or deep tissue based and she was able to relieve my pain while also making me feel recharged and revitalized. 10/10 for her unique and effective approach.
Scott Debbie Updike review for Mojo Wellness Therapies
Scott Debbie Updike on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 00:09 AM
Monica is awesome with all my physical problems she could not do a lot... but with what she was able to do I felt 100% better than I did...
Prebble Bonett review for Mojo Wellness Therapies
Prebble Bonett on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2016, 03:02 AM
I have been going to Sandy Sengel at Mojo wellness for about a year on a monthly basis for facials. She is excellent and the results are clearly visible! My last visit was exceptionally rewarding as she used a new mask on me that showed immediate improvement. I recommend her to everyone who comments on how young I look and how nice my skin is. Thank you Sandy and Mojo wellness !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.