Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mojgan Tavakoli, DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
28 reviews
|Podiatrists|Frisco, TX 75035

5375 Coit Rd Suite 100, Frisco, TX 75035

(972) 712-7773

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

104 Town N Dr

(972) 563-8637

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthotics

12817 Preston Rd

(214) 350-1311
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

800 W Airport Fwy Suite 110

(214) 492-1970
5.0
(293) · Healthcare

5804 Coit Rd

(972) 805-9985
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

811 W Interstate 20

(817) 467-2328
5.0
(250) · Healthcare

714 N Hampton Rd.

(972) 223-3266
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
28 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Mojgan Tavakoli, DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

08/12/2021, 13:41 PM
I have had 3 appointments with Dr Tavakoli. All 3 the wait time was up to an hour. Her office environment is extremely stressful, lots of people(her staff) in and out with no communication. Waiting room full(she definitely over books way to many patients) With the pandemic having so much people in the waiting room adds to the stress. Staff are aloof and not engaging. Although Dr Tavakoli is very personable, she spends at most 5-10 minutes with you. I find this unacceptable. Very rushed and any questions are brushed a side. I do NOT recommend her and her office as a podiatrist. I regret using het for my fractured foot and won’t be back. It is just too stressful and disorganized.
Respond to negative reviews
Charles Reynolds review for Mojgan Tavakoli, DPM
Charles Reynolds on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/27/2021, 01:10 AM
I am diabetic and have a lot of trouble with my feet. Dr. Tavakoli has been great. She has performed 3 surgeries the last one I had to have a toe removed. She is so caring and if possible, she made the entire process bearable. I will never use another podiatrist.
Laura Willingham review for Mojgan Tavakoli, DPM
Laura Willingham on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/23/2020, 08:45 AM
She did Lapiplasty in December. Next visit she told me she was afraid she had overcorrected it...she had. My toe now points the wrong direction. She said I would need another surgery to correct it. Now she wants to charge me for the surgery to repair what she did wrong. Do not go to her. Horrible.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Pirooz review for Mojgan Tavakoli, DPM
Pirooz on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 10:14 AM
- My mom’s ankle was swelling and she could not walk. Thanks to Dr. Tavakoli, now she is walking ok. - Also Her toes were disfigured and could not wear regular shoes. Thanks to Dr. Tavakoli, Now she is wearing special shoes to control the bon growth. - She feels good about making a visit to the doctor office to see all staff’s and ask them how they are doing and thank them to make her pain go away.
Robert Ludwig review for Mojgan Tavakoli, DPM
Robert Ludwig on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 11:43 AM
Dr. Tavakoli is an excellent doctor she is very patient, thorough, and understanding. If you have to have a doctor work on your foot she is it.
Lexi C. review for Mojgan Tavakoli, DPM
Lexi C. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 09:56 AM
Dr. Tavakoli is very knowledgeable! Very great doctor!
Tom review for Mojgan Tavakoli, DPM
Tom on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 16:37 PM
I went to Dr. Tavakoli for second opinion for my daughter who had sever foot ankle problems witch was missed by another doctor by almost a year. Dr. Tavakoli diagnosed her problems and recommended surgery and operated on her. Dr. Tavakoli and her team did a great job and now my daughter finally is able to walk and have a normal life, Also my wife and myself are patients of Dr. Tavakoli and she has been great help to our family. I strongly recommend Dr. Tavakoli.
Rotem Haddas review for Mojgan Tavakoli, DPM
Rotem Haddas on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 02:35 AM
I called the Foot and Ankle Medical center of Frisco Mon afternoon, per ingrown nail. I had an 8am morning appointment the next day. The treatment was quick and unpainful at all.. I'm so happy that I listen to my friend that refereed me to Dr. Tavakoli , and didn't wait too long to get rid of it and stop suffer. Thank you for a great service and Thank you Dianne at the front desk for quick schedule:)
Anonymous review for Mojgan Tavakoli, DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 09:10 AM
Don't go by her diagnostic, look for a 2nd opinion. She missed my lisfranc injury for 5 months. She did surgery on Dec 2016. I am almost disabled, after 9 months. I haven't been able to walk for 1 year. Surgery failed, but she doesn't want to address it, instead she made me spent thousands of $ in physical therapy, nerve test, MRI's, CT scans and X-rays. My life keeps deteriorating, I am having a 2nd surgery at UT Southwestern, going in overweight, with knees and hips issues for sitting allday
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.