Logo White
Watch Demo

Moehring Woods Flowers

Own this business?
4.9
57 reviews
|Consumer Services|Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236

20923 Mack Ave, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236

(313) 882-9732

https://www.numberoneflorist.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Florists

16650 Meade Rd

(248) 284-5064
5.0
(6) · Florists

19452 Livernois Ave

(313) 345-3551

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(71) · Florists

409 W Main St

(810) 227-9500
About

Moehring Woods Flowers has been proudly serving Grosse Pointe since 1928. We are family owned and operated serving the Tri-County area. We are The Grosse Pointes only Michigan Certified Florist. We are committed to offering only the finest floral arrangements and gifts, backed by service that is friendly and prompt. Because all of our customers are important, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. That is why we always go the extra mile to make your floral gift perfect.Let Moehring Woods Flowers be your first choice for flowers!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
57 reviews
541
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.8Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanne L. Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2019, 02:11 AM
Bruce does a terrific job for all occasions.
Brenda Allen Trost on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 06:05 AM
Beautiful arrangements and the best customer service around! Bruce is amazing!
Jeffrey Widzinski on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 04:07 AM
An absolutely wonderful place with great staff and beautiful flowers. Please shop local for flowers and buy from here
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anne Grzywacz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 01:51 AM
Love this place! Hiring them for my wedding :) Very kind and well-organized people, and absolutely stunning arrangements.
Pam Fernandez Angellotti on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:20 AM
Amanda Buckland on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 07:12 AM
Absolutely 5 stars, I'd give them 10 stars if I could. I've used them a few times in the past, and have always been very pleased with them. But today they really knocked it out of the park. I have been in the floral industry for a really long time, and it didn't even occur to me to actually send flowers to my Mom for Mothers Day until this morning. I knew I was last minute, and I was very grateful to just get on the schedule for today. I was cautioned that it might be later into the afternoon before she received her delivery, and I was fine with that. Imagine my surprise when she called an hour after I hung up with Bruce, thanking me for the lovely flowers!! You guys are AMAZING!!
Peter Birkner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 03:31 AM
Nowhere else to go but there! You will Never be disappointed.
Eric Mackey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 05:02 AM
Bruce did a beautiful job on my mom's memorial flowers. I highly recommend Moehring Woods Flowers
Jason Carbary on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2017, 05:43 AM
Bruce worked with my family on the flowers for my sister Jennifer’s wedding, this past Saturday 09/30/17 at the Barrister Gardens. Moehring did a phenomenal job. Would recommend him to anyone. You have a customer for life. Thank you for making my sister so happy on her special day!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.