Logo White
Watch Demo

Modish Airbrush Tanning Salon

Own this business?
4.0
73 reviews
|Tanning|Madison, WI 53719

6525 Grand Teton Plaza A, #113, Madison, WI 53719

(608) 224-9622

http://www.modish-studios.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(10) · Beauty

185 Stark St

(920) 326-5115

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(29) · Hair Salons

144 3rd St

(608) 356-6151

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(120) · Beauty

101 S Main St

(262) 269-9621

22 people are looking at this business

4.8
(48) · Tanning

127 W Cook St

(608) 742-4888

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(49) · Tanning

822A Broad St

(608) 313-0440

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(9) · Beauty

7475 Mineral Point Rd

(608) 662-0344
About

Specialties Xtreme Lash Extensions, Crown Lashes, Express Lashes, Airbrush Tanning, Airbrush Make-up, Nuface Facial Lift Waxing, hair extensions and Infrared Body Wraps History Established in 2011. The salon has come a long way over the last 4 years. We started with airbrush tanning in a 150 sq. ft. room and one part-time service provider. By year two we moved into our current location 1200 sq. feet, offering airbrush tanning, lashes, facials, infrared body wraps, waxing with three service providers. One of the best things that have happened over last 3 years, the salon has become a family business! Two of the service providers are relatives! My sister- Heather and her daughter- Alexis and b

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
73 reviews
546
  
43
  
37
  
21
  
113
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews3.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Radice on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 04:27 AM
Heather if you’re out there I’d really like to get my lashes done by you again. Heather I recommend highly and wish she was still doing lash lifts.
Stephanie Mader on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 00:11 AM
I have been going here for years and loved it! Recently I discovered there are no qualified employees working here at all anymore to perform most services. I had lashes put on by someone who has never done it before. very sad, and still have a gift card they will not refund even though I can not use it, due to no staffing. I would not recommend going here.
Business Response:

According to state statutes we are of course able to perform business as usual. I really encourage you to come in or have a private respectful conversation regarding your independent concern.

Sarah Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 00:10 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Nicole Soleimani on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 05:48 AM
This is my second time getting a spray tan at Modish and I couldn't be happier. with the results. Thank you!!
Business Response:

Thank you! I hope to give you more awesome airbrush tans in the future!! Xoxo Heather

Sheri Love on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 12:15 PM
Jennifer McFarlane on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2017, 07:32 AM
The service there is genuinely amazing always loving
Marissa Mcdevitt on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2017, 06:23 AM
I recently got a spray tan from Alexis! It was last minute discussion before I left for California. She got me in right away with no issues! She made me feel very comfortable! Answered all my crazy questions and was very professional! I told her I like to be dark she picked the perfect shade for me! It turned out amazing! No running lines.. no smudges nothing! I was in the ocean and sweating from rollerblading and the tan held very well! Lasted about a two weeks! When started to fade still no lines or smudges! I will be back. Definitely recommend alexis to anyone looking to be bronzed up!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Marissa! Would you send Alexis some photos of your tan? Hope to see you soon! <3 <3

Cassie Foye on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2016, 07:08 AM
I was nervous the first time I got my lashes because I have such sensitive skin. They turned out beautiful and they made me feel beautiful! I get asked all the time if my lashes are real because they look so real. Truly amazing people at Modish and I am still amazed at how good they are! Super professional and they made me feel so comfortable. I work at 430am every week day and it's nice to be able to wake up and already be ready for work. I've always been told you feel your best when you look your best and that's how they make me feel. Thank you Modish!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Cassie. Im glad you feel comfortable with us and enjoy your services! See you soon!💜👑

Melissa Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2016, 11:25 AM
Omg my eyelashes are so long and pretty natural looking. Definitely good company while laying there getting all beautiful �� thanks Alexis for the amazing job you did � will definitely be back. �
Business Response:

Thank you very much Melissa! Looking forward to enjoy your company again soon. We enjoy making you feel your best! 👭👭

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.