Logo White
Watch Demo

Modern Motorworks

Own this business?
4.9
92 reviews
|Automotive|Peoria, AZ 85345

8550 N 91st Ave #59, Ste 59, Peoria, AZ 85345

(623) 877-8938

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581

8 people are looking at this business

Az Turbo
5.0
(17) · Automotive

3445 N 29th Ave

(602) 253-9953

1 person is looking at this business

Automotive Commercial Repair
5.0
(16) · Automotive

22010 N 24th Ave

(623) 581-8601
Cadishop
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234

1 person is looking at this business

American Motorsports
5.0
(19) · Automotive

21630 N 9th Ave

(623) 236-3628

1 person is looking at this business

Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707

2 people are looking at this business

About

We provide our customers an honest, up front experience. We prioritize work, and help the customer save money with prices that beat any local chain repair shop or dealership.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
92 reviews
571
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Desiree Byrne on Facebook

2 months ago

09/19/2019, 05:20 AM
Wonderful. Highly recommend their services!
John Gola III on Facebook

2 months ago

09/16/2019, 02:36 AM
Great place to take your vehicles for great service, Very honest & knowledgeable!
You won’t be disappointed!!!
Seth Starks on Facebook

3 months ago

08/08/2019, 13:23 PM
Ronnie was able to get me in and get my AC fixed in no time.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
James Clow on Facebook

4 months ago

08/04/2019, 09:16 AM
The most honest mechanic shop I’ve ever done business with. They stand by their work and their warranties. I had a part go bad and they covered it and the cost to get my truck back to standard. It cost them money to do so. They could have easily said it wasn’t covered, but they stood by their word. I will always take my vehicles to them.
Jessica Haug on Facebook

5 months ago

06/27/2019, 03:56 AM
Ronnie and his crew are amazing. They know me by name, take great care of me and my cars. They do great work and don’t over sell me on things I don’t need. For someone who knows nothing about cars it is a huge relief to have someone I trust to take care of me. Thanks so much Ronnie for all that you do!
Kalin Harding on Facebook

5 months ago

06/27/2019, 01:00 AM
I highly recommend Modern Motorworks! They had both of my cars repaired within a week! They are professional, reasonably priced, and prompt! If you have a car issue this is a "no-brainer" call Modern Motorworks!
Britten Westlund on Facebook

5 months ago

06/14/2019, 04:50 AM
Ronnie and his team stand by their work and do an exceptional job at it too!! I would recommend them to EVERYONE!!
Megan Angus on Facebook

6 months ago

05/29/2019, 06:31 AM
Modern Motorworks saved me over $800 from the quote the dealership gave me.
I will be a forever customer! They are quick and honest. They may be a drive for some, but it is worth it.
Crystal Neill on Facebook

7 months ago

04/11/2019, 01:25 AM
Awesome place to take your vehicles! Great customer service and quality work for a fair price!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.