Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Eye Gallery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
42 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

12904 Lebanon Rd, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 450-0050

https://moderneyegallery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(46) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2204 Crestmoor Road

(877) 852-2020
4.9
(143) · Surgeons

317 Seven Springs Way

(800) 983-9741
4.9
(223) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

667 S Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-2344
4.8
(781) · Healthcare

520 Rivergate Pkwy

(615) 859-3937
4.8
(387) · Healthcare

306 Northcreek Blvd Ste 101

(615) 851-7575
4.7
(71) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

73 White Bridge Rd #105

(615) 353-0434
About

Trust your eye care to an optometrist with over 30 years of eye care experience. Modern Eye Gallery offers a number of high quality optometry services for all of your family members.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
42 reviews
533
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jenny Maskelis review for Modern Eye Gallery
Jenny Maskelis on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 13:51 PM
Was told 7 to 10 days for my son's glasses. Today day 15 and I'm just now getting his glasses. That doesn't bother me as much as me having to call everyday and them never calling me back when they say they will. Felt like I was figuring out where they were and they didn't care. Very unsatisfied!
Zack Allen review for Modern Eye Gallery
Zack Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 04:47 AM
Wonderful experience! Not the cattle call shuffle that you would see at box store eye care. Dr Kirby is great and very personable. Go local, and give them a visit for your next eye appointment.
Lora Davis review for Modern Eye Gallery
Lora Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2016, 01:00 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Ariele Johnson Foster review for Modern Eye Gallery
Ariele Johnson Foster on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 09:59 AM
Absolutely love Dr. Kirby and all the lovely ladies at Modern Eye Gallery. They have taken such great care of me and my husband. We both love our new frames and the amazing service.
Stephanie Tharpe review for Modern Eye Gallery
Stephanie Tharpe on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2016, 13:02 PM
Dr. Kirby and his staff are AMAZING! They make you feel like YOU are the most important person they have ever dealt with. I got new glasses and new contacts. Their new state of art equipment is phenomenal. I was blown away by what they could do. They are conveniently located on Lebanon Road in the same shopping center as Los Compadres and Tangles, with plenty of parking. My experience here has been so amazing that I am a patient for life. I highly highly recommend!! Thank you for such great service. You guys are fantastic.
Dennis Vick review for Modern Eye Gallery
Dennis Vick on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2016, 07:08 AM
Outstanding personnel and equipment that is 21st Century. Endorse and recommend without hesitation.
ScottNCarrie Maulsby review for Modern Eye Gallery
ScottNCarrie Maulsby on Facebook

6 years ago

02/27/2016, 08:49 AM
Dr. Kirby has a great track record in Mt. Juliet and surrounding area. You can trust him and he's as good a person as he is a doctor.
Philip Mcghee review for Modern Eye Gallery
Philip Mcghee on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2016, 13:40 PM
Melanie Konet Griffis review for Modern Eye Gallery
Melanie Konet Griffis on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 05:37 AM
I can finally see! I had two other doctors give me an eye exam and order glasses and still couldn't see because the prescription was wrong. Dr. Kirby and his staff are all wonderful. They made me feel like family when I walked in. Great office and their frames aren't marked up to a ridiculous price. I highly recommend Modern Eye Gallery!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.