Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Eye Gallery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
40 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

12904 Lebanon Rd, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 450-0050

https://moderneyegallery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(45) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2204 Crestmoor Road

(877) 852-2020
5.0
(156) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

667 S Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-2344

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(143) · Surgeons

317 Seven Springs Way

(800) 983-9741
4.8
(703) · Healthcare

520 Rivergate Pkwy

(615) 859-3937

37 people are looking at this business

4.8
(351) · Healthcare

306 Northcreek Blvd Ste 101

(615) 851-7575

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(71) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

73 White Bridge Rd #105

(615) 353-0434
About

Trust your eye care to an optometrist with over 30 years of eye care experience. Modern Eye Gallery offers a number of high quality optometry services for all of your family members.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
40 reviews
531
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Breanna Webster review for Modern Eye Gallery
Breanna Webster on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 01:20 AM
Dr Kirby and his staff are so awesome! We really felt like family and the team went above and beyond to accommodate us.
Ambre Way Kirby review for Modern Eye Gallery
Ambre Way Kirby on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 04:32 AM
wonderful staff!! wonderful doctor. they are super sweet and very good at what they do!!!
Jason McGill review for Modern Eye Gallery
Jason McGill on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 01:19 AM
Dr. Kirby and his staff are AMAZING! Thank you for such great service.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Carrie Michelle Lynn review for Modern Eye Gallery
Carrie Michelle Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 03:24 AM
Excellent doctor great bedside manner
Tommy Phillips review for Modern Eye Gallery
Tommy Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 14:32 PM
Our family was well taken care of by Dr. Kirby! We loved the state of the art technology and the personal service and attention to detail! We will definitely be recommending Modern Eye Gallery to our friends!
Maria Carmen Jackson review for Modern Eye Gallery
Maria Carmen Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 05:37 AM
Dr. Kirby offers expert advice, personable, and friendly staff, I'll come back for sure.
Sheila Smith Funkhouser review for Modern Eye Gallery
Sheila Smith Funkhouser on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 08:55 AM
Dr. Kirby and his staff are very personable and professional. If you are looking for someone to really listen and take time making sure you understand your vision results and recommendations, this place is great. Dr. Kirby makes you feel like he is glad to have your business.
Leslie Erin Panfili review for Modern Eye Gallery
Leslie Erin Panfili on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 06:42 AM
Dr Kirby came to the rescue for my family in an emergency eye situation. We couldn't be more thankful for Modern Eye Gallery and the personal and professional experience!
Carol Schilling review for Modern Eye Gallery
Carol Schilling on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 09:18 AM
I like the atmosphere and level of professionalism however each time I have ordered glasses it's taken a long time to get them and I have had to call
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.