Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
629 reviews
|Dentists|Roswell, GA 30075

1755 Woodstock Road #100, Roswell, GA, 30075, Ste 100, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 993-6893

https://moderndentalroswell.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(802) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

2 people are looking at this business

About

Achieving quality dental care shouldn't be difficult, so at Modern Dentistry we make it simple to achieve your healthiest, most beautiful smile. Here at Modern Dentistry we pride ourselves in offering a wide variety of services fit for any budget. We offer no interest payment plans. From first contact at Modern Dentistry, our doctor is committed to your individual attention and strive to provide personalized oral health care tailored for your unique dental needs and goals. We also have an in-house dental lab; allowing us to perform all of your dental treatments in one place.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
629 reviews
5585
  
428
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 325 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 264 Reviews4.9Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Garima Sharma on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 07:05 AM
Absolutely love Dr Kakadia and his staff. They give the best possible care. By using the latest tools and technologies, Dr. K does an impeccable job. He makes sure that my procedures are pain free and makes me feel as comfortable as possible. I can't Thank Modern Dentistry staff enough for the wonderful care that they provide.
Business Response:

Thank You Anurag

Madeline Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 11:14 AM
Madeline Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 05:58 AM
During this COVID19 craziness there are many dentist offices that are open. I blindly sent a private message, through FB, to see if by any chance they would see a new patient for an emergency visit. Imagine my surprise when THE Dr was the one answering the message and asking proving questions to see how he could help right then and there (did I mention I wasn't a patient?). Fast forward a day and they made it a point to come to the office only to see me, a new patient, with an emergency and anxiety through the roof. Dr K and Annette went out of their way to meet me at the office yesterday (Apr 24, 2020) and from the moment I walked in I felt like I was part of their families. They were both incredibly caring, patient and gentle. I know my case was somewhat challenging and still Dr K never let me feel as it was anything other than him taking care of me and my wellbeing. This is my first experience with this practice but definitely not the last. Needing them during this crisis was probably not ideal but I am grateful I did because I have found my forever dental family!.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Debbie Veith on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 13:50 PM
I love this office for its high tech modern methods. The Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Leslie cleaned my teeth yesterday and it was a great experience for me because of the modern and high tech gadgets she used. Dr K is very thorough and knowledgeable. He is friendly and explains things in detail. Prices are reasonable from what I can see and front office works hard to help navigate insurance issues. I’m 65, have seen good and not so good practitioners and am very happy to have found this Dentist.
Bryce Washington on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2020, 05:08 AM
I have been a long-time customer here at modern dentistry and they have consistently done a great job with my teeth. I recommend this dentistry to everybody in the area looking for cavity free pearly white teeth ! (-:
Sara Dever on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2019, 08:03 AM
As a dental hygienist of 20 years, I highly recommend this doctor and staff!!! They are top notch in patient care and to work for! 5 stars!!!
Lenny Fontes on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2019, 16:17 PM
Dr. K and his awesome staff work hard to make you feel comfortable and reduce the stress of going to the dentist. Plus their in house technology solutions make the entire process so much faster than traditional dentists. I’m a big fan of Modern Dentistry!
Asya Love on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2019, 08:07 AM
Dr K. is very knowledgeable, gentle and easy to work with, the staff are friendly and the assistant ‘a are very professional. I would recommend highly recommend this office.
Donald B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 12:04 PM
Top notch dental office Best hygenest ever. Dr K seems to be totally professional and a nice guy. Look forward to more visits
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.