Logo White
Watch Demo

Modern Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
573 reviews
|Dental|Roswell, GA 30075

1755 Woodstock Road #100, Roswell, GA, 30075, Ste 100, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 993-6893

https://moderndentalroswell.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
5.0
(291) · Dentists

689 Medical Park Ln

(770) 534-4565
5.0
(51) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128
5.0
(7) · Dental

110 Bastille Way

(770) 460-0532
5.0
(24) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
About

Achieving quality dental care shouldn't be difficult, so at Modern Dentistry we make it simple to achieve your healthiest, most beautiful smile. Here at Modern Dentistry we pride ourselves in offering a wide variety of services fit for any budget. We offer no interest payment plans. From first contact at Modern Dentistry, our doctor is committed to your individual attention and strive to provide personalized oral health care tailored for your unique dental needs and goals. We also have an in-house dental lab; allowing us to perform all of your dental treatments in one place.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
573 reviews
5532
  
427
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 325 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 210 Reviews4.9Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madeline Garcia on Facebook

a month ago

04/25/2020, 11:14 AM
Debbie Veith on Facebook

3 months ago

02/28/2020, 13:50 PM
I love this office for its high tech modern methods. The Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Leslie cleaned my teeth yesterday and it was a great experience for me because of the modern and high tech gadgets she used. Dr K is very thorough and knowledgeable. He is friendly and explains things in detail. Prices are reasonable from what I can see and front office works hard to help navigate insurance issues. I’m 65, have seen good and not so good practitioners and am very happy to have found this Dentist.
Bryce Washington on Facebook

5 months ago

01/08/2020, 05:08 AM
I have been a long-time customer here at modern dentistry and they have consistently done a great job with my teeth. I recommend this dentistry to everybody in the area looking for cavity free pearly white teeth ! (-:
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Sara Dever on Facebook

5 months ago

12/24/2019, 08:03 AM
As a dental hygienist of 20 years, I highly recommend this doctor and staff!!! They are top notch in patient care and to work for! 5 stars!!!
Lenny Fontes on Facebook

5 months ago

12/23/2019, 16:17 PM
Dr. K and his awesome staff work hard to make you feel comfortable and reduce the stress of going to the dentist. Plus their in house technology solutions make the entire process so much faster than traditional dentists. I’m a big fan of Modern Dentistry!
Asya Love on Facebook

6 months ago

11/21/2019, 08:07 AM
Dr K. is very knowledgeable, gentle and easy to work with, the staff are friendly and the assistant ‘a are very professional. I would recommend highly recommend this office.
Donald B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/11/2019, 12:04 PM
Top notch dental office Best hygenest ever. Dr K seems to be totally professional and a nice guy. Look forward to more visits
Elizabeth H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/25/2019, 07:41 AM
So, my visit with Dr. K wasn’t a one and done kind of thing. It was a process of seven months. I needed an implant for my front tooth. You can imagine what a lack of confidence one might have when in need of such an important element of your smile. However, Dr. K went above and beyond to make sure I was able to smile during the whole process. While allowing the screw to fuse to my gum, he provided me with a temporary cover. Because it was just temporary and for cosmetic purpose, it broke a couple of times. Let me tell you, this Dr. is busy, but he never was too busy to fix it immediately so that I wouldn’t have to suffer the embarrassment of missing a tooth. He goes above and beyond for his patients. Casey does an great job of letting me know the out of pocket cost before hand so no surprises and Heather is amazing with the patients as well. She and Dr. K make a great team to provide a relaxing environment during a stressful situation.
Nyra P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/01/2019, 21:54 PM
It’s a clean pretty environment and the staff are all very polite and professional. Dr K is very trustworthy and precise in his advice about further treatments !! Smooth flow from start to finish
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.