Logo White
Watch Demo

Model Electronics

Own this business?
4.5
71 reviews
|Automotive|Ramsey, NJ 07446

526 State RT 17, Ramsey, NJ 07446

(201) 961-1717

https://www.modelelectronicsaes.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Laurab Inc
5.0
(1) · Automotive

157 Broad St

(732) 530-1808
Arm Automotive Inc
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3615 23rd St

(718) 706-1011
John A Hanna & Sons
5.0
(6) · Automotive

497 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 337-9727
M J Electronics
5.0
(3) · Automotive

60 Engle St

(201) 568-2818
Woodbury Automotive Warehouse
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

347 Cortlandt St

(973) 450-4999
Joe Joe Tint Shop
5.0
(3) · Car Window Tinting

369 Route 6

(845) 621-1853

About

You don't have to own a brand-new car to enjoy the latest automotive electronics and amenities. Serving Ramsey, New Jersey, Model Electronics will enhance your car with cutting-edge features offeringthe latest tech in convenience and entertainment. This top retail and installation facility provides auto accessories for all vehicles, makes and models. Turn to these experts for the finest choices in car audio and video, whether you're looking for radio, amplifiers, speakers, headrest monitors, or overhead screens. You can also use these specialists to upgrade your vehicle withpremium radar detectors that are both inconspicuous and effective, offering features such as GPS technology that allows

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
71 reviews
558
  
41
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.5Google
  • 12 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick Donahue on Facebook

7 months ago

09/05/2019, 03:01 AM
Shout out to Model Electronics for replacing the faulty radio module on our 2012 Ford Focus for half the price that the Ford dealership up the road wanted. The Model Electronics staff was upfront and clear about everything. Totally satisfied customer!!
Don Slevin on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 00:47 AM
I had my 2016 Mustang in for a new radio which required a new HVAC module as well. When the weather got cold the battery would drain in a matter of days and had to keep jump starting the car. They replaced the module but the weather became warm and didn't have the problem until the following YEAR and the problem showed up again. They replaced it again at no charge and now everything is fine. You CANNOT ASK for better service then this. HIGHLY recommended!!! Anyone can sell you a product, it's how they respond when there is an issue
Matthew Piller on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 04:41 AM
I replaced the radio in my 2014 Toyota Camry with a pioneer radio that includes xm radio with Apple car play. The sales staff was upfront and honest with me from the start. I thought I would like navigation added as well but they talked me out out of it b/c I have google maps and waze and it would jack up the price as well. The techs did a great job on the installation and gave me a tutorial on how to use the radio before I left. I highly recommend them to everyone and if the need arises again I will definitely be back.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Joe Zuccaro on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 03:56 AM
Professional,creative,affordable and meticulous! Been in the game for 25 years and these guys are who every other installer shp uld strive to replicate!!!
Mike Lapadula on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 02:45 AM
Anthony Perone on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 00:37 AM
I have had several vehicles worked on here, everything has been great and the pricing is always fair. I had to return for some minor adjustments, and never a charge. Great customer service.
PJ Ponders on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 01:02 AM
Love it. I needed a few things done on my vehicle. Got my new struts installed here without any problems. While my vehicle was there, they also took care of my headlights, as well as new very much needed belt replacements. All was professionally handled with great care and fair pricing. I would definitely recommend this place to all my family and friends for all their vehicle needs.
Pete Bonilla on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 16:00 PM
Angelica Maria on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 04:46 AM
I would personally never go here again for any services.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.