Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moday Center For Functional and Integrative Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
21 reviews
|Alternative Medicine|Philadelphia, PA 19103

110 South 20th Street, Ste 400, Philadelphia, PA 19103

(215) 558-2731

https://modaycenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(21) · Alternative Medicine

100 Valley Center Rd

(302) 999-7000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(298) · Alternative Medicine

125 East High St.

(410) 392-0300
5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

722 Park Rd

(610) 858-0623
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

616 Washington Crossing Rd

(215) 860-2660

1 person is looking at this business

About

We do things differently here. We are dedicated to solving your health problems by treating the root cause. We personalize all of our treatment strategies to focus on the whole you and not just a symptom. We offer new patient seminars, consultation and 3 month programs that will help you refocus your lifestyle and help prevention of disease. Dr. Moday now has a Registered Dietitian on staff to help assist in medical nutrition therapy, getting and keeping patients to lead a healthier lifestyle because diet is so important in lasting health. Chronic medical problems don't develop overnight. We're here to prevent them before they start to take hold. Here are just a few of the conditions/issues

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
21 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie Chronister on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 01:00 AM
I went to the Moday Center with a long history of chronic headaches and Hashimoto’s Thyroiditis. Dr. Moday took a comprehensive history and did extensive testing to find out the proper diet and supplements I needed to improve my health. I found her staff to be very knowledgeable and supportive. The team gave me excellent information on how to modify my lifestyle and diet to start feeling better. I will not lie, it is difficult to make the suggested changes, but it is well worth the effort to improve one’s health. I am feeling much better but am still on my journey to getting better. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Moday and her staff. I highly recommend her to anyone who wants to turn their life around.
Jenny Tuori on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 04:05 AM
I will forever be thankful that I found the Moday Center. I knew from the very first group meeting that I was where I needed to be to get myself back together. I will never go back to the way I was. The visits, training, and support are fabulous. I still have a ways to go, but I know with Dr. Moday and Olivia supporting me along the way, I am going to continue to be a better and healthier person.
Angela Pustizzi on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 07:05 AM
I love the Moday Center! The Moday Center takes a state of the art approach in helping patients discover true health and wellbeing. Dr. Moday takes the time to investigate and understand the root of issues that are often just masked by medication. Olivia, the registered dietician nutritionists, takes a personal approach to optimal nutrition and offers amazing guidance. Kristie, the receptionist is incredibly helpful and always has a great energy. It is a unique experience to take part in healing your body from the inside out using the latest science and technology. I am so grateful I invested in my future.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Lauren Shuman Bodkin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 03:39 AM
My experience with the Moday Center over the last year has been excellent. Dr. Moday and Olivia are both super caring and compassionate people and it shows when they work with their patients. It is refreshing to find doctors who really care about the root cause of my issues and who think outside of the box and aren’t just looking for a band aid to put on the problem. They are very motivated to help solve my health challenges and we have made improvements with my digestive/gut issues. The communication has been fantastic throughout my program and it has been extremely comforting to know that when I send them a message via their portal system I can always expect a response within a day or so. I would highly recommend checking out the Moday Center for functional medicine.
Mandy Kroker Berlinsky on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 04:09 AM
Dr. Moday and Olivia have been great to work with! They are extremely knowledgeable and able explain how everything fits together. They both take the time to check-in with you in between visits and provide personalized attention (I wish all doctors did this!!) Highly recommend attending an info session and getting to learn what the Moday Center can offer!
Serena Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 05:32 AM
Very knowledgeable and very helpful! Highly recommend going in to chat with a nutritionist to see what changes you may need to make to enhance your health!
Donald Moday on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 09:47 AM
Wish all medical practices were like this and people would be a gtrat deal healthier
Daniela Germanyta on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 02:11 AM
April Hackett on Facebook

7 years ago

03/01/2015, 00:32 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.