Logo White
Watch Demo

Moda Hair Design

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Beauty|San Diego, CA 92103

1454 University Ave, San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 299-6632

http://modahairsd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 32 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marsh Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 02:29 AM
Jose is an extraordinary hair dresser who always works his magic on my hair leaving it beautiful and healthy!!!
Mija Sipuedo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2017, 02:17 AM
Monica Viggiano on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2017, 02:39 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Danelle Vargas on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 03:24 AM
BJ Norman has been doing my hair since I was 14 and now I'm 39! He's the best! I drive to San Diego from riverside just for him to do my hair. He is an artist not just a hairdresser!
Julieann Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2016, 01:19 AM
I went in and got my hair colored and cut. I went with a magenta color and love it! Everyone there was very welcoming and friendly! Della is the one who did my hair. She rocks!
Melinda Hawkins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 04:33 AM
There's no greater hair master, color expert then BJ. Women fly in from all parts of the US just to have him do their hair, highly recommend. Great friend for 15 yrs now.
Bsoome M Alomarien on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2016, 04:51 AM
Sharon Pinson Settel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 04:07 AM
I have no words to describe the condition of my hair about one to one and a half years ago. After very professional care and treatment for one year via Brooke, my hair is totally transformed.! I cannot tell you how happy I am with Brooke and the entire salon! Thank you Brooke and Moda!
Vickie Tejero on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 02:09 AM
I always have a great time getting my hair done here at Moda! The staff are very nice, and my hair looks so much better after it's done! Thank you Paul!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.