Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mobile Glass Svc Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Kent, OH 44240

814 N Mantua St, Kent, OH 44240

(330) 678-4500

https://www.agsglass.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

10205 Wooster Pike

(330) 435-6347

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

22650 Alliance Sebring Rd

(800) 227-7278

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

785 Tryon Ave

(330) 252-1252
5.0
(7) · Automotive

615 Pearl Rd

(330) 225-5669

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

6950 Spinach Dr

(440) 220-6252

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

4421 State Rd

(216) 398-5468
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lacy Bourne review for Mobile Glass Svc Inc
Lacy Bourne on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2020, 02:14 AM
Thank you so very much for the repairs today! 10/10 will recommend.
Shellee Plogger Howley review for Mobile Glass Svc Inc
Shellee Plogger Howley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 09:51 AM
5 star service! You can’t beat the fast, friendly and affordable service! I wouldn’t trust anyone else with our vehicles. You are an essential service. Thank you for putting yourselves at risk to meet the needs of your customers! Thank you to the ownership for keeping your staff safe! I highly recommend if you want your window repair done right!
Darcy Trautman France review for Mobile Glass Svc Inc
Darcy Trautman France on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 05:39 AM
This place is great! I called and they got me in ASAP and repaired my windshield. Fast and reliable. All around a great place.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Patrick Clark review for Mobile Glass Svc Inc
Patrick Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 05:38 AM
Always friendly staff with the best prices and speedy, quality service. Highly recommended on all counts.
Jesse Keller review for Mobile Glass Svc Inc
Jesse Keller on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 01:16 AM
I’ve had multiple windshields replaced by other companies, and have never been fully satisfied. I decided to change it up and give Auto Glass Systems a try, and I am 100% satisfied! They got me in next day, were very professional and friendly, and charged me half what Safelite quoted me!
Tony TC Canzoni review for Mobile Glass Svc Inc
Tony TC Canzoni on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 08:33 AM
Awesome place! I had a quote by a well known windshield replacement establishment, and was quoted 4 X the amount then that of of AGS. The staff was so helpful and quick with the whole process. I highly recommend AGS. I hope my windshield doesn't crack again but if it does I will be returning to them.
Elizabeth Becker review for Mobile Glass Svc Inc
Elizabeth Becker on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 02:28 AM
Was recommended by a friend and was VERY pleased. FAST, COURTEOUS SERVICE. They tinted all my windows, I feel like I have a totally new ride. Thanx guys!!
Kevin Taliaferro review for Mobile Glass Svc Inc
Kevin Taliaferro on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 05:51 AM
Ricky Russell review for Mobile Glass Svc Inc
Ricky Russell on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 01:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.