Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MO Gelato

Claimed
4.7
904 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|New York, NY 10012

178 Mulberry St, New York, NY 10012

(212) 226-6758

https://mogelato.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

787 Newark Ave # A

(201) 377-1862

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

639 McLean Ave

(914) 965-4541

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

138 Main St

(631) 509-5040
4.9
(16) · Restaurants

191 Pennsylvania Ave

(973) 881-8622

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(429) · Restaurants

248 East Ave

(203) 866-7740

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(8) · Restaurants

50 Jackson Dr

(908) 272-2400
About

Specialties Gelato made artisan-style, in small batches and several times a day, according to authentic traditional Italian recipes and flavors imported from the homeland. Dairy-free sorbets, made with real fruits and just a little sugar, that contains neither fat nor cholesterol. Custom gelato cakes featuring one, two, or three flavors of your choosing in a variety of sizes to fit your needs. History Established in 2011. M'O makes gelato here as in Italy. Our gelato is prepared artisan-style, in small batches, according to original Italian recipes. We use only the freshest natural ingredients and organic local milk. Other ingredients that are essential to authentic Italian gelato, such as t

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
904 reviews
5649
  
4121
  
332
  
210
  
112
  
80 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Bridge review for MO Gelato
Tom Bridge on Foursquare

7 months ago

06/20/2021, 05:40 AM
Have some fantastic gelato. The bacio and stracciatella are both fantastic. Get a cannoli to go.
Lana Dupont review for MO Gelato
Lana Dupont on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 02:00 AM
Besides the homemade cannolis I made with my grandmother, these are the absolute best I’ve had! The shells were fresh out of the oven, nice and crunchy and the filling was perfection! Not so sugary sweet, just the right amount of sweetness and not to stiff. The coffee and gelatos we got were just as amazing and the service was above and beyond, the girl was so accommodating and helpful. I had 2 of my kids that are vegan with me and they had a LARGE variety of fresh gelato that they loved. We will absolutely be returning on my next visit and my vegans that live in NY will be frequenting this great little shop. I highly recommend stopping by, what a fantastic find!!
Joselito A Rivera Jr. review for MO Gelato
Joselito A Rivera Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 09:51 AM
GREAT PLACE FOR DELICIOUS DESERTS
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Carina Landa Jaunsolo review for MO Gelato
Carina Landa Jaunsolo on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 09:26 AM
We are on vacation and we passed without knowing the promotion they had today gelato party 🍦I want to highlight not only the quality of the product the customer service was awesome!! Thank you 😊
Sonia Villani review for MO Gelato
Sonia Villani on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 01:29 AM
Truly authentic Italian hot chocolate, delicious gelato, and a chocolate salami I hadn't had in ages. Great place!
Tsanglang Liu review for MO Gelato
Tsanglang Liu on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 03:20 AM
Excellent hot chocolate, mocha coffee, good price, next time will try gelatos
Carlos F. Martinez review for MO Gelato
Carlos F. Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 03:00 AM
We visited MO Gelato last year and their gelatos were the best. We’re back again and are enjoying their gelatos. I greatly recommend them when visiting NY.
Carmela Mastrovito review for MO Gelato
Carmela Mastrovito on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 01:14 AM
Siamo capitati per caso, passeggiando per little Italy: cappuccino e espresso ottimi, proprietario cordialissimo, tanto che per un attimo abbiamo pensato di essere in Italia. Una vera chicca newyorchese che offre gusti e sapori tipicamente italiani.
Elizabeth Burstein review for MO Gelato
Elizabeth Burstein on Foursquare

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 01:00 AM
Incredible rose gelato on a small cone! It made my summer eve! LOVE!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.