Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
32 reviews
|Beauty|Henderson, NV 89074

50 N Valle Verde Dr #140, Ste 140, Henderson, NV 89074

(702) 331-3754

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Permanent Make-up, 3D Eyebrows, Powder Brows MicroBlading, NanoBlading, Permanent Cosmetics, Permanent Lip color, Permanent Eye Liner, Hand Method application and Color Pigmentation Specialist. SofTap® Permanent Cosmetics is the most natural way to look your best, 24/7. Professionals specializing in the SofTap® hand method use 100% disposable hand tools to gently and delicately implant permanent color into the skin. This method is non-invasive, highly controlled, and produces the most natural looks you will ever see in permanent makeup. SofTapLv professionals can give you anything from a soft, 3d Eyebrow thats virtually undetectable beauty enhancement to a complete recons

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Gordon on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2018, 08:02 AM
The besy
Shannon Borsini on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 22:28 PM
Not only is Tamera a master and expert at what she does, but she is the most amazing teacher that any student could ever ask for!! You will never regret taking the leap and learning from one of the industry’s best Evers permanent cosmetic experts!!!
Kris Ziegler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 17:26 PM
Love Tami. She is so knowledgeable and explains everything she does and why she does it. She did my brows and eyeliner and I’m so happy as it saves me time getting ready.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tammi Harriss-Halim on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 10:19 AM
BabeBurrola Yankee-Fan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 08:11 AM
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the brows (and eyeliner) from today's visit! I've been wanting to do this for a long time, and it was worth every minute and every dollar. (And then some!) You and Monica put me right at ease, and made sure that I was comfortable ever step of the way. As I mentioned to you, after several bouts of various cancers, the one area that never came back were my eyebrows. I didn't care about the scars on my body, but every morning - - looking in the mirror - - it was the eyebrows that reminded me of dealing with the health issues. Driving home, I caught a glimpse in the rear-view mirror, and had to pull over because I was crying with happiness. (Nope; I didn't rub the tears away.....  more>>
Business Response:

Bebe you are so welcome! It was our pleasure helping you achieve this freedom and an amazing bonus to heard your story and gratitude! Enjoy your brows and liner and continue to show your natural beauty. 😘

Jessica Mulrooney on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2017, 04:39 AM
Raquel Schaar on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2017, 23:49 PM
Very talented and professional! Highly recommend it!
Trang Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 19:39 PM
Cammy Voss on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 16:35 PM
Great experience as Tammy was methodical in her approach & patiently ensured I was happy with the initial shape drawn.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.