Logo White
Watch Demo

M.K. Nijjar, DDS & Ruchi K. Sahota, DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
505 reviews
|General Dentistry|Fremont, CA 94538

1895 Mowry Ave, Ste 104, Fremont, CA 94538

(510) 794-7058

https://www.drnijjar.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

570 El Camino Real Ste #270

(650) 299-9979

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

126 W Calaveras Blvd

(408) 263-7690

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(208) · Cosmetic Dentists

6333 Telegraph Ave

(510) 658-1996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
About

When you visit our office you will experience all that modern dentistry has to offer, including a comprehensive list of general, restorative, and cosmetic dental services to meet the needs of the whole family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
505 reviews
5478
  
425
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 495 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 8 Reviews4.4DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cristina A. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/26/2020, 18:37 PM
They do a really wonderful job here, we always leave very satisfied with their work. The whole team is very friendly and welcoming. If you’re looking for a new dentist I would definitely recommend coming here.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/31/2019, 00:52 AM
She has been our family dentist for the past 25 years. We are very happy with the personalized service they provided. Super job Dr. Nijjar & Dr. Ruchi. Wish you a Blessed & Prosperous New Year. Annie.
Gurvinder S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/14/2019, 05:14 AM
PERFECT
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Seema S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/19/2019, 18:54 PM
Dr Nijjar and Dr Ruchi They both are awesome!!!! I always get unbelievable service. I am going to them almost 19 years. I moved I came back she still remember me . She still know my name and welcome me. I always recommend everyone should go to her. She is THE BEST DENTIST.
Gaurang D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/27/2019, 01:30 AM
Dr Nijjar and dr Ruchi both are very professional and explain the condition of my teeth in simple language. Explain what and why certain treatment will be performed on my teeth to keep them healthy. Dr Nijjar advice and follow ups are makes me very safe. She is a great honest and very knowledgeable dentist.
Parminder D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/04/2019, 01:57 AM
Yesterday, I went for my appointment for regular teeth cleaning. The way this Doctor office provided service pre- appointment, during appointment and after appointment was excellent service. During appointment, I appreciated the doctor explaining each and every step before performing any procedure. I wish this business grow more to serve the public. Thanks
Sarna K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/23/2019, 08:32 AM
Dr Ruchi is very nice and gets straight to the point. She gives her views but does not push you to do what she suggests leaves it up to the patient. Does not make you wait takes you right away at least she tries to. I have and will recommend her to others .
Isabella S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/20/2019, 01:30 AM
Its like showing a candle light to sun shine it was soooo good I can’t describe I am going to Dr Nijjar from last 35 years n I want to go for more 35 years thnx Dr Nijjar you saved my teeth (31) intact from soooo long I did not loose any teeth cuz you looked after my teeth soooo nicely thnx a million .
Shreela G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/06/2019, 01:25 AM
I am very impressed with the services I receive at the offices of Drs. Nijjar and Sahota. It is a state-of-the-art facility with good friendly staff working there. The patients are always given information and options about their treatment and the pros and cons of each option before any procedure is attempted. I appreciate that.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.