Logo White
Watch Demo

Mitchell A. Pohl, D.d.s., Pa

Own this business?
4.8
126 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33431

2900 N Military Trl #105, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 999-0889

https://bocaratoncosmeticdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
126 reviews
5105
  
418
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 113 Reviews4.8Smilereminder
  • 13 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ANDREA G. on Smilereminder

7 months ago

10/31/2019, 13:58 PM
I trust Dr. Pohl to give a concerned and accurate appraisal and treatment of my dental issues. Staff is friendly, helpful and skilled.
Elise R. on Smilereminder

7 months ago

10/30/2019, 16:18 PM
I moved to Boca Raton about seven days ago had some emergency dental work that happened to me and I had to speak that very evening. I found Dr. pole on the Internet and could not be more pleased with his office staff and every thing about what I went through they were able to do amazing work in a short period of time to get me to my event with teeth. I could not be more grateful and if anyone reads this message and is looking for a dentist they need to go see this office. You should experience it for yourself as soon as you come in the friendliness of the knowledge of the staff was Quite unexpected they seem to know everything prior to me seeing the dentist about what he might do or say that team works together in tandem very well thank you again from the bottom of my heart I look forward to having you as my new dentist which is a very hard thing to find when you move to another state. I feel like I just got so lucky ... blessed Thank you Dr Pohl !! Elise Roberts
Theresa B. on Smilereminder

a year ago

06/26/2019, 04:03 AM
Dr. Pohl and his staff are professionals extraordinaire. Patients who seek personal care and professional expertise need to see Dr. Mitchell Pohl for both cosmetic and dental procedures .
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Virginia K. on Smilereminder

a year ago

04/18/2019, 03:10 AM
If you are at all apprehensive about going to the dentist, you need to go to Dr. Pohl and staff for your treatment. In addition to the beautiful, life changing restorative work that Dr. Pohl does, his entire staff will make you feel comfortable and at home. I can't say enough!!
Arpad S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/27/2019, 06:39 AM
Excellent, best in town, does what the patient needs at best quality, honest business, stable long time staff
Briana M. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/07/2019, 09:18 AM
Very knowledgeable. Very efficient. Nice staff. Great work!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Briana! We are so happy to have you as our patient & look forward to seeing you soon.

Carlo B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 07:43 AM
Very kind and competent team
Jennifer M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 07:21 AM
I love this practice. Dr. Pohl is an excellent dentist and everybody is so nice. I got my veneers done with Dr. Pohl and they are strong and perfect.
Brittany V. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 06:30 AM
Always a great experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.