Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Misty Brown

Claimed
3.8
20 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Keller, TX 76248 United States

1977-1841 Rufe Snow Dr Keller, TX 76248, USA, #B-1, Keller, TX 76248 United States

(817) 431-6995

https://drmisty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(522) · Orthodontists

820 E Cartwright

(972) 329-2442
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

5303 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 485-2111
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(595) · Dental

210 O Connor Ridge Blvd Suite 100

(972) 717-0077
About

Dr. Misty Brown, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Keller, TX. She practices dentistry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
20 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Justin review for Misty Brown
Justin on Healthgrades

8 months ago

05/17/2022, 03:26 AM
She is super nice and explains everything clearly. You can tell she cares about her patients. 10/10
Jay B. review for Misty Brown
Jay B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/25/2012, 08:12 AM
Jay Hillwood Group Dr. Brown and her team impressed me from the moment I called the office when I was in pain. They worked me in and I only waited for a little while. I did procrastinate getting to the dentist until I was in pain, but when I finally found such a professional environment...I am now compliant and out of pain. All I go for now is my regular cleanings. They see me at 7:00am so I can get right to work.
Michael G. review for Misty Brown
Michael G. on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/25/2012, 04:37 AM
excellent service – I've seen Dr. Brown as my dentist for almost 10 years now, and until she helped me with my tetracycline stained teeth, I had no idea that I didn't really smile very much. Now I get compliments on my smile all the time. Her assistants are all very gracious and know their jobs well. Dr. Brown is an outstanding dentist, and I actually look forward to my visits. I highly recommend her and her staff!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Misty B. review for Misty Brown
Misty B. on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/23/2012, 17:47 PM
Sweetest most gentle dentist ever! – Professional, caring and years of having the same amazing team members are just a few of the wonderful things I want to say about Dr. Misty Brown and her employees. My 4 kids, husband and me have been patients for over 10 years. We almost moved twice and I was so nervous because I don't think I could find a replacement like Dr. Brown. I highly recommend her to anyone. I trust her with all my babies.
cara k. review for Misty Brown
cara k. on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/04/2012, 11:27 AM
6 years as a patient-people change – I had nothing but wonderful dealing with Misty Brown and a lady by the name of Tammie. Its a sign of the times when you start feeling like cattle. When an admin can insist your the problem and the doctor just goes with it reminds me of high school. The Admin had an off day and tried to lay blame elsewhere. But it is a million dollar a year practice and my work was dwindling down so out the door I go. I am sure I will find someone else that will be happy to finish the job and accept the my money. These doctor offices should reconsider allowing young girls run the front office. Maturity can go a long way in empathy with the paying customer needs. What happened to the day when people were polite and courteous? We can thank the economy for allowing such behavior. Its all about greed and clicks. If you make an appointment, and they aren't ready LEAVE/cancel first or they will charge. My time is just as important as some snot behind a desk fielding calls. IF the doctor knew how you treated us.............oh well
cblumberg review for Misty Brown
cblumberg on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/10/2010, 12:17 PM
As a healthcare practitioner myself, I am familiar with talent in the hands of other peer professionals. Dr, Brown is an awesome dentist with gifted hands! She is conscientious and an utmost professional. She has been extremely generous with those less fortunate, including the care she has donated to wounded women warriors. Who more deserving than those we have sent in harm's way who now need just a hint of self esteem or cosmetic support in their recovery from unimaginable horror, Dr. Brown has assisted orphans in far-away lands and now she helps those who have protected our freedom. Dr. Brown, thank you for all that you have done!
Deb Durkey review for Misty Brown
Deb Durkey on Foursquare

13 years ago

07/09/2010, 08:51 AM
Fantastic dentist! Experienced and friendly staff. Great family atmosphere. Does dentistry for the entire family...pediatric to adult
Arianne S. review for Misty Brown
Arianne S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/29/2009, 07:47 AM
Brown Misty J Dds is FANTASTIC She is the best dentist I have ever had, so caring and kind. Takes personal interest in every patient, treats you as a person rather than another set of teeth!!
Meg Smile review for Misty Brown
Meg Smile on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/23/2009, 14:51 PM
Very caring dentist! – I really like this dentist and her team. She performed a difficult procedure on my child and would trust her to do so again. Her staff has been with her a long time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.