Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Mister Sparky of Lancaster

4.8

About this business

When homeowners in Lancaster, PA want safer, more reliable homes, they call Mister Sparky! Our electricians provide amazing service and high-quality results for all electrical projects, from annual inspections to whole-house rewiring. Our electrical service is known for the quality of our staff; all of us are trained and qualified to provide electrical repairs, installations, maintenance, and inspections as safely as possible. We hold ourselves to the highest standards of professionalism, which is why we’re background-... read more

Location details

518 Running Pump Rd, Lancaster, PA, 17601, United States

Get directions
4.81,197 reviews
Select a rating
Katie M.'s profile image
Katie M. 
8 years ago

Mister Sparky was prompt in scheduling my appointment, and did an awesome job of keeping me informed on the technician's arrival time. Once Jami arrived, he explained everything he was going to do thoroughly, and gave me an immediate ballpark estimate of charges. After the initial inspection was complete, he walked me through issues he found, and took time to explain everything and give reasonable suggestions. Work was done promptly and accurately. Excellent customer service, and super friendly. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

Excellent Service! Ben S. was very knowledgeable, courteous and he took his time to explain things to me. I highly recommend Mister Sparky Electric to anyone. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

great service ,informative about updated codes 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

Ben was very knowledgeable and offered suggestions on how to upgrade things that are getting out dated. He found nothing and said our house was safe but new smoke detectors would be to our advantage. He was not pushy and trying to sell us things we can't afford or need. Will use Mr. Sparky again. Thanks Ben for being honest. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

Ben was very personable and very helpful. he also referred me to your extended service agreements which I am considering. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

Ben was very knowledgeable and made sure that he looked at all of the options before making a diagnosis. He was respectful of our home and made sure to take special care when entering and exiting the house. He also made us aware of surge protection and options available to us; however, he was never pushy or tried to convince us to move forward with any work. Ben also gladly offered to look at our doorbell, which was not the reason we called, when we mentioned it to him during the visit. 

zmatt's profile image
9 years ago

Dustan was attentive and positive. He handled all of my layman's questions with respect and courtesy. As I added "one more thing" onto "one more thing", he handled it calmly and helpfully. When he was through, he cleaned up any mess that was made; the only way we knew he was there was by the improvements he helped us with. He gave us straight forward answers to our questions; even those about prices and time-frames. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

Ben was professional and took time to explain what he was doing as he rewired our electrical outlets. Joe - Lititz, PA 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

Excellent and knowledgeable service from James. He arrived on time, and was very helpful. 

Frequently asked questions about Mister Sparky of Lancaster

How is Mister Sparky of Lancaster rated?

Mister Sparky of Lancaster has a 4.8 star rating with 1,197 reviews. 

When is Mister Sparky of Lancaster open?

Mister Sparky of Lancaster is open now. It is open 24/7. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com