Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Missy's Cupcake Creations

4.4
Get directions

About this business

Gourmet Cupcakes 

Location details

3900 W Channel Islands Blvd, Oxnard, CA, 93035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.4230 reviews
5
152
4
23
3
15
2
6
1
13
21 reviews have no rating
Rowdy Ronald Keller's profile image
Rowdy Ronald Keller 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Best cupcake ever! The lady was super nice 

Wendy Munoz's profile image
Wendy Munoz 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

beautiful cake and delicious exactly what we wanted and on time 

Chandra Asay-Deveroux's profile image
Chandra Asay-Deveroux 
5 years ago

Honestly the best cup cakes! snickerdoodle is amazing! I am a picky cupcake eater (because I do not like cake) When I visits Oxnard this is one of my favorite shops! 

Nancy Few Simmons's profile image
Nancy Few Simmons 
5 years ago

Best cupcakes in the County! Mini size or full size, I love them all! 

Business response:

Thank you ! 

Heather Hunter's profile image
Heather Hunter 
5 years ago

Thank you so much for your wonderful cupcakes! We ordered 2 dozen of the Lucky Charms and 6 Birthday Cake cupcakes for a party yesterday. Everyone loved them and we gave out your company name to many people! Best of luck and thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you for your ongoing support ! I hope the birthday celebration was fun! 

Felicia R Nickelberry's profile image
Felicia R Nickelberry 
5 years ago

They’re so yummy! Quality & service are exceptional!!! Ordering for a special occasion will far exceed your expectations. Missy’s cupcakes are the best❤️❤️❤️ 

Business response:

Thank you 😍 

John Manzella's profile image
John Manzella 
5 years ago

The best I’ve every had ..believe that ..all day long :) 

Business response:

Thanks J♥️ 

Marisol Schaniel's profile image
Marisol Schaniel 
5 years ago

Missy's cupcakes are not only beautifully decorated, they're delicious to eat as well! Her cookies are also scrumptious!! 

Business response:

Thank you 😊 

TheAnchor AreaDirector's profile image
TheAnchor AreaDirector 
6 years ago

We loooooove Missy’s cupcakes!! We bought a bunch for my little sister’s birthday and it was the highlight of her birthday celebration for sure! We all shared the decadent cupcakes after wine tasting and lunch in Malibu and will certainly be back for more. YUM! Missy - the owner - is amazing and always so helpful. Great place to order dessert for any celebration or just stop by for quick sweet bite! 

Business response:

Thank you 😍 

Frequently asked questions about Missy's Cupcake Creations

How is Missy's Cupcake Creations rated?

Missy's Cupcake Creations has a 4.4 star rating with 230 reviews. 

When is Missy's Cupcake Creations open?

Missy's Cupcake Creations is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Other businesses you might consider

Crumbl Cookies - Ventura

  • 60 reviews
  • 2.7 miles from Missy's Cupcake Creations

Janet Zaragoza: "Great cookies"  

Black Bear Diner

  • 535 reviews
  • 4.9 miles from Missy's Cupcake Creations

Leslie C.: "Our server was Scott. He did a great job of keeping us straight and bringing us out food and bills separately and attending to our requests."  

Crumbl Cookies - Newbury Park

  • 68 reviews
  • 15.2 miles from Missy's Cupcake Creations

Derek Gottlieb: "Very great cookies and atmosphere. Provided with great services."