Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Missy's Cupcake Creations

4.4
Get directions

About this business

Gourmet Cupcakes 

Location details

3900 W Channel Islands Blvd, Oxnard, CA, 93035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.4230 reviews
5
152
4
23
3
15
2
6
1
13
21 reviews have no rating
April Vrana Rodriguez's profile image
April Vrana Rodriguez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I went in Sunday a half an hour prior to closing and the lady working was so delightful and helpful. my husband, who does not like cake, said the blueberry cake donut was the best donut hes ever had. high praise indeed! 

Margaret Mendoza Olmos's profile image
Margaret Mendoza Olmos 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

the flavors of course! FABULOUS! 

André James Le Comte's profile image
André James Le Comte 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

It’s great to find vegan donuts and baked goods here 

Marta Gallardo's profile image
Marta Gallardo 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I’m diabetic but I do cheat sometimes with Missy’s cup creations..👍🏻👍🏻💁🏼😂❤️❤️ 

Mary Twain's profile image
Mary Twain 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Their vegan donuts are amazing! Reasonably priced as well. Hopefully they'll have vegan cupcakes soon too! 

Leslie Kunkle's profile image
Leslie Kunkle 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

This was our first time! We thoroughly enjoyed our ham and cheese croissant with jalapeño; the apple fritter was amazing! Very wonderful service! I will be returning to try cupcakes next!! 

Sabrina Delgado's profile image
Sabrina Delgado 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Got my daughters 3rd birthday cake and it was exactly what I was wanting. The cake itself was delicious and I got a lot of great reactions to to the cake before and after cutting into it. 

Denise Mejia's profile image
Denise Mejia 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

These cupcakes are the BEST cupcakes you can ever image eating. My family and I have tried numerous of bakeries and no one will ever beat Missy’s Cupcakes. I can’t wait for the opening of the new shop to tryout their donuts 🍩 😃 

Larry Gene Fortin's profile image
Larry Gene Fortin 
4 years ago

Learn how to make cupcakes that are edible. Not a bit of butter in the buttercream but tastes like a lot of lard used. 

Frequently asked questions about Missy's Cupcake Creations

How is Missy's Cupcake Creations rated?

Missy's Cupcake Creations has a 4.4 star rating with 230 reviews. 

When is Missy's Cupcake Creations open?

Missy's Cupcake Creations is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Crumbl Cookies - Ventura

  • 60 reviews
  • 2.7 miles from Missy's Cupcake Creations

Janet Zaragoza: "Great cookies"  

Black Bear Diner

  • 535 reviews
  • 4.9 miles from Missy's Cupcake Creations

Leslie C.: "Our server was Scott. He did a great job of keeping us straight and bringing us out food and bills separately and attending to our requests."  

Crumbl Cookies - Newbury Park

  • 68 reviews
  • 15.2 miles from Missy's Cupcake Creations

Derek Gottlieb: "Very great cookies and atmosphere. Provided with great services."