Logo White
Watch Demo

Missouri Palliative & Hospice Care

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64055

3675 S Noland Rd Ste 225, Ste 225, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 401-9836

http://missourihc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospice

1420 NW Vivion Rd Ste 105

(816) 584-8110
5.0
(2) · Hospice

15520 State Ave

(913) 758-1700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angie Hunner-Davis on Facebook

a month ago

03/06/2020, 11:52 AM
This is an amazing team that is out there providing quality person-centered compassionate hospice and palliative care to their patients and the families that they serve.
Tamara A. Miller-Glahn on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 16:13 PM
Recently, my brother had care from Eduardo at Missouri Palliative care. Under his care with Missouri Palliative care & Hospice, I have to say, it was like having a close family relative caring for my brother. Since my brother was living by himself and all of us lived so far away....we trusted his care so much! Such expert professional care and available all the time! They even went out their way for care and support for my brother on a last bucket list trip, he made. The best, highly recommend. Your loved one will be with the best care!
Eduardo Sanz on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 06:02 AM
Best company I have ever worked for. I am so proud to be a Hospice nurse with this wonderful company. I can’t thank my Clinical Director enough for recruiting me and showing me what truly Hospice Care is about.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
LaTosha Cares on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 16:16 PM
Awesome place to work. Love working for a company where patients care come first.
Lori Jeffries on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 09:04 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.