Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Missouri Palliative & Hospice Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Hospice|Independence, MO 64055

3675 S Noland Rd Ste 225, Ste 225, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 401-9836

https://www.missourihc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Hospice

10500 Barkley St

(913) 758-1700
5.0
(1) · Hospice

1420 NW Vivion Rd Ste 105

(816) 584-8110
5.0
(3) · Hospice

4721 S Cliff Ave

(816) 875-0420
5.0
(2) · Hospice

15520 State Ave

(913) 758-1700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Monaye on Facebook

3 months ago

03/01/2021, 04:05 AM
Terri has been amazing when it has come to the care of my daughter. I was skeptical and worried about pallative care but it has been nothing but positive experiences with her as my child is not an easy case. Lots of dr's and specialists are alot to keep up with and tpn feedings are hard to keep up with. Every one of my daughters needs have been met and allowed me to step back and be a mom not only to my one child, but all my children. I recommend them to anyone in need. It has been the best experience in dealing with healthcare in a long time. Terri even checks in with me to make sure things are going well, that is unheard of these days. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Terry Downing on Facebook

4 months ago

02/01/2021, 02:52 AM
Our team goes over and above to help everyone in need
Nicole Treece on Facebook

8 months ago

09/17/2020, 01:35 AM
An outstanding team that goes above what is expected for their patients and their families. It doesn’t get much better than this team!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Rhonda Yates Pycior on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2020, 13:16 PM
Compassionate care team and outstanding bedside vigil support for patients and their families.
Melissa Dossett on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2020, 07:26 AM
An amazing team that truly love and cares about what they do! Blessed to be apart of it!!
Rhonda Yates Pycior on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2020, 01:40 AM
Bedside visual and level of skilled nursing care with compassion for every patient we bring on service.
Angie Hunner-Davis on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 11:52 AM
This is an amazing team that is out there providing quality person-centered compassionate hospice and palliative care to their patients and the families that they serve.
Tamara A. Miller-Glahn on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 16:13 PM
Recently, my brother had care from Eduardo at Missouri Palliative care. Under his care with Missouri Palliative care & Hospice, I have to say, it was like having a close family relative caring for my brother. Since my brother was living by himself and all of us lived so far away....we trusted his care so much! Such expert professional care and available all the time! They even went out their way for care and support for my brother on a last bucket list trip, he made. The best, highly recommend. Your loved one will be with the best care!
Eduardo Sanz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 06:02 AM
Best company I have ever worked for. I am so proud to be a Hospice nurse with this wonderful company. I can’t thank my Clinical Director enough for recruiting me and showing me what truly Hospice Care is about.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.