Logo White
Watch Demo

Mission's Mane Attraction Hair Design

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Beauty|Fremont, CA 94539

43417 Mission Blvd, Fremont, CA 94539

(510) 657-6780

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363
Jackson Place Salon
5.0
(18) · Beauty

633 Battery St

(415) 399-1044

2 people are looking at this business

Lyle Douglas
5.0
(10) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391

2 people are looking at this business

Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

1 person is looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

1 person is looking at this business

Beauty Store and Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

406 Las Gallinas Ave

(415) 479-2450

1 person is looking at this business

About

Check us out on Facebook & Instagram for current updates! Considered one of the best hair salons in Fremont, we are conveniently located in the historical Mission San Jose. What we have to offer you as a client, is a warm, inviting and relaxing atmosphere at our salon. Our goal is always excellent customer service and great hair. We are proud to say that we have been in business, providing the Fremont area with excellent hair for an established 29 years. We strive to educate ourselves to bring the best services and styles to our clients. Our education courses are taken at Vidal Sassoon, Paul Mitchell and Tigi. We are always expanding our knowledge to bring our clients new and innovative idea

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Wilkinson on Facebook

7 months ago

03/13/2019, 01:10 AM
awesome everything!!!!!!!!
Jan Lenci on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2016, 01:21 AM
We have been going to this wonderful salon for over 25 years. They have the best hairstylists anywhere. All of the staff there are so friendly and helpful. Best place to have your hair styled!
Business Response:

Jan~Thanks for the compliment !!We appreciate it!

Barbara Stepner on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2016, 01:14 AM
I got married in September and hired Marcia and Fern to do mine and my bridesmaids hair and makeup. They did such a excellent job with both the hair and makeup. I have also been a customer of Marcia's for years prior to getting married and she always excites me with how talented she is with doing my hair. We loved the way we looked and also loved spending time with Fern and Marcia. I could not have asked for a better crew to be taking care of me and my girls my wedding day! I can't say enough how happy I was with the entire process of having our hair and makeup done by Fern and Marcia. During the planning, if I had a question Marcia was quick to answer and very helpful. She also helped me wi...  more>>
Business Response:

Barbara-Thank you so much!! It was a pleasure!!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lee E Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2016, 03:20 AM
I have been with this Salon for 30 plus years. It is a home away from home, with heart and soul. Best styling, best service. A calm and peaceful place to get beautiful!
Business Response:

Lee- Thank You for being our client-always a pleasure ❤️

Amante Sf on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 01:41 AM
Samantha Carapinha on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 01:28 AM
Love this salon and the talented Fernanda! She always makes my hair look healthy and fresh again! I love the environment and friendly faces. I will drive from Hollister to make my appointments with her! Joe, Fernanda, Kyle, Marcia and Felicia are all amazing!!!!
Renée Emery on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 00:33 AM
Patricia Cambra Salas on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 00:04 AM
David Sherman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2015, 02:45 AM
Joe always does a great, very clean looking cut. Been a client for years, always satisfied with the work.
Business Response:

Thanks Dave- Always a Pleasure.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.