Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mission Viejo Auto Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
48 reviews
|Car Wash|Mission Viejo, CA 92691

23156 Los Alisos Blvd, Mission Viejo, CA 92691

(949) 855-9949

http://www.mvautospa.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

660 E Foothill Blvd

(909) 874-1460
5.0
(1) · Car Wash

1133 S Hope St

(818) 262-6609
5.0
(1) · Car Wash

25419 Feijoa Ave

(310) 561-3301

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

923 W 81st St

(323) 336-2391

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Car Wash

1609 Fremont Ave

(800) 427-3929

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

5842 Mcfadden Ave Ste G

(714) 891-3733

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
3.1
48 reviews
516
  
46
  
36
  
24
  
114
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews3.2Google
  • 4 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Furniss-Decker Diane on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2018, 01:09 AM
Yes
Timothy Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2014, 03:43 AM
Carole Schmidt on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2014, 03:07 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Bill G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/17/2014, 04:20 AM
RUN RUN AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!!!! After 30 years of going to this car wash, I will never return. Manager Rudolofo was very rude, said it is OK to make people wait while a lazy order taker helps people who came after others who are still waiting. He just did not want to walk over to help others who were on the opposite side! I will find another car wash who wants to service me and my company vehicles. I hope that others see this and never go there was well. Maybe this will send a message to an absentee owner his employees are lazy, rude, and will cost him his business unless changes are made!
Bill G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/17/2014, 02:04 AM
After 30 years of going to this car wash, I will never return. Manager Rudolofo was very rude, said it is OK to make people wait while a lazy order taker helps people who came after others who are still waiting. He just did not want to walk over to help others who were on the opposite side! I will find another car wash who wants to service me and my company vehicles. I hope that others see this and never go there was well. Maybe this will send a message to an absentee owner his employees are lazy, rude, and will cost him his business unless changes are made!
Respond to negative reviews
Robert Murray on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2013, 01:38 AM
consumerx7 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/27/2011, 03:58 AM
I have brought many cars here for detailing in the past with good service and fair price. Not sure what changed, but the prices have gone up and I got the WORST mini detail ever. First they told me it was $64.99 on the phone. I get down there and it's really $79.99. I decide to leave it anyway because it really needed to be done, and I have been pleased in the past. I was in a hurry when I picked it up and didn't really look it over. After getting home I start to look and (forget the detail) it wasn't even a good car wash! There were still bug guts on the outside mirrors, dirt and road grime on the entire front bumper/spoiler. They didn't even wipe no less wax the part behind the door handle. Parts of it felt waxed and others didn't. I almost let it go because I had plans later in the afteroon, but the more I thought about it the madder I got. $80 for not even a good car wash? The wax job was horrible too! I took it back. When I complained to the Manager, he said OK give me a few minutes and we'll take care of it. I watched as 2 people used rags and windex to remove the spots and dirt. It really needed to be re-waxed. At that point I realized they just don't get it. I will never go back.
Respond to negative reviews
ConsumerX7 on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/27/2011, 02:29 AM
DO NOT GO TO Mission Viejo Auto Spa – I have brought many cars here for detailing in the past with good service and fair price. Not sure what changed, but the prices have gone up and I got the WORST mini detail ever. First they told me it was $64.99 on the phone. I get down there and it's really $79.99. I decide to leave it anyway because it really needed to be done, and I have been pleased in the past. I was in a hurry when I picked it up and didn't really look it over. After getting home I start to look and (forget the detail) it wasn't even a good car wash! There were still bug guts on the outside mirrors, dirt and road grime on the entire front bumper/spoiler. They didn't even wipe no less wax the part behind the door handle. Parts of it felt waxed and others didn't. I almost let it go because I had plans later in the afteroon, but the more I thought about it the madder I got. $80 for not even a good car wash? The wax job was horrible too! I took it back. When I complained to the Manager, he said OK give me a few minutes and we'll take care of it. I watched as 2 people used rags and windex to remove the spots and dirt. It really needed to be re-waxed. At that point I realized they just don't get it. I will never go back.
Lee H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/03/2009, 04:17 AM
Mission Viejo Auto Spa is terrible - took paint off my car. This car wash took a circle (1inch in diameter) of paint off my front car door. The manager then claimed responsibility for it, saying that it was the driers... but blamed me for "probably having a ding" prior to the wash, which I definately did not. My car was in immaculate condition. I was told that I should know that "these things happen". $10 car wash cost me $130 in repairs. Do yourself a favour and find another car wash.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.