Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Missakian Spine Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
19 reviews
|Chiropractors|Porterville, CA 93257 United States

83 N Main St, Porterville, CA 93257 United States

(559) 781-3033

https://www.chiro.ca.gov/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

130 N M St

(559) 688-7900
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1374 Smith St

(559) 897-5801
5.0
(36) · Healthcare

1808 S Central St

(559) 635-8266
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2121 17th St

(661) 322-9480
4.9
(15) · Healthcare

197 W Cherry Ave

(559) 783-2225

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(129) · Chiropractors

832 Jefferson St

(661) 725-2914
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
19 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Juan Carlos Acosta review for Missakian Spine Care Center
Juan Carlos Acosta on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2018, 21:49 PM
It is a professional office. The providers are very understanding of the patients needs
Rowdie Rapparlie review for Missakian Spine Care Center
Rowdie Rapparlie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 09:55 AM
Darrel Townsend review for Missakian Spine Care Center
Darrel Townsend on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 06:50 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Theresa Dalton Allison review for Missakian Spine Care Center
Theresa Dalton Allison on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 05:45 AM
Vivis SanchezSuarez review for Missakian Spine Care Center
Vivis SanchezSuarez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 13:26 PM
I was super nervous I have never been to a chiropractor so my co worker recommend the spine center so after 2 yrs in pain and putting it off I finally took that step and it was the best thing I have ever did 5* service and it did not hurt at all I wish I would have did it 2 yrs ago! Very professional setting!
Rachel McDarment - Perry review for Missakian Spine Care Center
Rachel McDarment - Perry on Facebook

8 years ago

11/24/2014, 08:54 AM
Dr. Mann and Heather are great! I've received nothing but prompt & friendly service from the staff. I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.