Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mirjam Bayoumi Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Hair Salons|New York, NY 10075 United States

446 E 78th St, New York, NY 10075 United States

(646) 541-4649

http://www.mirjambayoumi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

86 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 487-1885
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

6 Woodward Ave

(203) 299-0615
5.0
(3) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

63 E 7th St B

(212) 477-7322
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

446 E 78th St

(646) 780-8730
5.0
(20) · Beauty

154 Orchard St

(212) 837-2774
5.0
(53) · Beauty

445 Park Ave #1

(212) 688-4932
About

Mirjam Bayoumi has been in the beauty industry for 16 years specializing in color and cutting. Originally raised and based in Stockholm, Sweden she was an educator and Creative Color Director for Bjorn Axen, Wella and Matrix for over 10 years. Her skills are outstanding in her field. Custom color blending is her specialty. She was called the color guru in Sweden, famous for doing beautiful blondes. 2005 she decided to move to Los Angeles, there she worked at a high end salon in Manhattan Beach, doing both editorial work and makeup. Now she resides in NYC and opened her own boutique salon december 2009 on the Upper East Side. Our services are available by appointment only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Gholamshahi Martin review for Mirjam Bayoumi Salon
Gholamshahi Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Miguel Omar Solis Londres review for Mirjam Bayoumi Salon
Miguel Omar Solis Londres on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
I working Here... The Best place in UES!
Eileen Ghastin review for Mirjam Bayoumi Salon
Eileen Ghastin on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 02:04 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Chelsea Gioffre review for Mirjam Bayoumi Salon
Chelsea Gioffre on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 01:27 AM
I’ve been seeing Mirjam for over 3 years now and she is gifted. My hair has never looked better since meeting her. She does very natural blonde highlights on my dishwater blonde hair. (And helps me quite a bit with the grays that no one other than her has discovered yet). Aside from making my hair beautiful and healthy- she is a very kind person and a pleasure to talk to. I always look forward to seeing her. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Kim Delaney review for Mirjam Bayoumi Salon
Kim Delaney on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2016, 01:40 AM
Fiorella S Londres review for Mirjam Bayoumi Salon
Fiorella S Londres on Facebook

7 years ago

10/17/2015, 03:04 AM
Excelente lugar la atención de primera los stylists súper Nice todo Very Good volveré pronto el cabello me quedo divinoo !!
Maria Argentina Londres Condezo review for Mirjam Bayoumi Salon
Maria Argentina Londres Condezo on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 01:36 AM
Rasmus Eurén review for Mirjam Bayoumi Salon
Rasmus Eurén on Facebook

8 years ago

12/12/2014, 01:13 AM
Sebastian Norena review for Mirjam Bayoumi Salon
Sebastian Norena on Facebook

8 years ago

05/23/2014, 02:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.