Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miracles On Lice

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
44 reviews
|Medical Centers|Country Knolls, NY 12019 United States

14 Gleneagles Blvd, Country Knolls, NY 12019 United States

(518) 937-0688

http://www.miraclesonlice.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(432) · Healthcare

800 New Loudon Rd

(518) 218-4220
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

176 Washington Ave Ext #102

(518) 264-2510
5.0
(174) · Healthcare

233 Saratoga Rd

(518) 930-7497
4.9
(176) · Healthcare

1205 Troy Schenectady Road

(518) 348-3176
4.9
(189) · Healthcare

24 North Greenbush Road

(518) 238-6142
4.9
(203) · Healthcare

573 N Greenbush Rd

(518) 268-2345
About

Professional Lice Removal and Treatment Center Miracles On Lice will eliminate all lice and nits in one visit. Our Lice Angels provide peace of mind as well as educate customers on the safe treatment of head lice. We only use all natural products and lots of hard work. Children return to school the next day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
44 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Heather Contois review for Miracles On Lice
Heather Contois on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 08:34 AM
This morning I found lice on my kid for the first time in 11 years. As a barber myself I knew this was nothing to mess with. I called this family right away and not only did they calm me down from the first phone call to the 3ed with in 1 hour( panicking) they got me in same day. They where sooooooooooo helpful and sweet calm and reassuring. I would give them 1 million stars if I could. Highly recommend.
Michelle DeFelice Haverly review for Miracles On Lice
Michelle DeFelice Haverly on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 14:46 PM
What a wonderful place. I’m thankful it was a false alarm, but I learned so much about lice prevention. My experience was positive, comforting and educational. I can’t recommend this business enough!
Michelle DeFelice Haverly review for Miracles On Lice
Michelle DeFelice Haverly on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 04:40 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Joseph DeMatties review for Miracles On Lice
Joseph DeMatties on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 04:25 AM
Miracles on lice was so kind and helpful to my daughter. they educated me on lice and left my daughter with a clean head and beautiful braid work. my daughter and I were so happy leaving there. thank you so much.
Kristin Armstrong review for Miracles On Lice
Kristin Armstrong on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 08:19 AM
I recommend anyone who suspects lice are on someone in their household to call and make a appointment immediately. Waiting will only make it worse
Al Zielaskowski review for Miracles On Lice
Al Zielaskowski on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 02:23 AM
Excellent products and great service!
Courtney Bryant review for Miracles On Lice
Courtney Bryant on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 01:48 AM
Daycare called at 3 to say our daughter had lice and she needed to be picked up. My fiancé found reviews for Miracles on Lice and we wanted to consult experts. Appointment was easy to make and I was a little worried about my 3 year old and her crazy curly hair. Very knowledgeable and gave easy instructions for our follow up care. These women were so thorough and made the experience so wonderful for our toddler. She wasn’t afraid of anything and thought she was there to be spoiled and pampered. Movie, popcorn, lollipop and a braid?! Being able to pay with our HSA account made this decision a no brainer and 100% would recommend!!
Jennifer Laura review for Miracles On Lice
Jennifer Laura on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 01:21 AM
Great experience there with my girls!
Sarah Fredericks Keefer review for Miracles On Lice
Sarah Fredericks Keefer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 02:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.