Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Miracle Motor Mart

4.8

About this business

We specialize in Used Cars and Trucks. We can also handle your Parts and Service needs too. Call us today. 

Location details

2380 Morse Rd, Columbus, OH, 43229, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8663 reviews
Select a rating
Dennis Greene's profile image
Dennis Greene 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Unbelievable experience!!! Tony and Zach were professional and made the process very easy. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! 

Bob Diebold's profile image
Bob Diebold 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Bob Diebold! ;) Ask for Bob! 

Susan Ashworth's profile image
Susan Ashworth 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

No hassle, no pressure car buying process. They are great to customers! 

Diane Pierce's profile image
Diane Pierce 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I had a great experience with Rodney Cook! My son also purchased from Rodney. I love my new Encore! I highly recommend! 

Keith Hughes's profile image
Keith Hughes 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

my friend Bryon Hibler works there and he helped me get back on the road with great Auto he will help you find the right car to 😎 so give him a call 

Johnnetta Berry's profile image
Johnnetta Berry 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Excellent customer service. Blake Berry goes the extra mile to make sure your purchase is personal boost and not a set back. I really wasn’t looking for a new vehicle, but in casual conversation Miracle Motor Mart just happen to have exactly what I wanted in stock. I 100% recommend Blake Berry to assist you in your next purchase. 

Brandy Price's profile image
Brandy Price 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Fantastic customer service and worked hard to get me approved. You have no idea how much you are all appreciated. I love my new car!!! Thanks for everything Blake!!! 

Scottie Fields's profile image
Scottie Fields 
6 years ago

Very Satisfied 

Katlin Nicole's profile image
Katlin Nicole 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Miracle Motor Mart

How is Miracle Motor Mart rated?

Miracle Motor Mart has a 4.8 star rating with 663 reviews. 

When is Miracle Motor Mart open?

Miracle Motor Mart is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com