Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miracle Motor Mart

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
559 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Columbus, OH 43229 United States

2380 Morse Rd, Columbus, OH 43229 United States

(614) 337-0037

http://www.miraclemotormart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1722 E Livingston Ave

(614) 251-0794
4.9
(49) · Automotive

3341A Centerpoint Dr

(614) 300-1232
4.7
(527) · Automotive

6821 E Main St

(614) 863-6821
4.7
(79) · Used Car Dealers

1225 Frank Rd

(614) 274-2622
4.7
(413) · Used Car Dealers

12321 Worthington Rd

(740) 964-1051
About

We specialize in Used Cars and Trucks. We can also handle your Parts and Service needs too. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
559 reviews
5477
  
433
  
37
  
24
  
122
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dennis Greene review for Miracle Motor Mart
Dennis Greene on Facebook

6 months ago

12/19/2022, 21:15 PM
Unbelievable experience!!! Tony and Zach were professional and made the process very easy. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
Bob Diebold review for Miracle Motor Mart
Bob Diebold on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2019, 01:16 AM
Bob Diebold! ;) Ask for Bob!
Susan Ashworth review for Miracle Motor Mart
Susan Ashworth on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2019, 01:18 AM
No hassle, no pressure car buying process. They are great to customers!
Featured content

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Diane Pierce review for Miracle Motor Mart
Diane Pierce on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2019, 10:27 AM
I had a great experience with Rodney Cook! My son also purchased from Rodney. I love my new Encore! I highly recommend!
Keith Hughes review for Miracle Motor Mart
Keith Hughes on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2019, 07:58 AM
my friend Bryon Hibler works there and he helped me get back on the road with great Auto he will help you find the right car to 😎 so give him a call
Johnnetta Berry review for Miracle Motor Mart
Johnnetta Berry on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2019, 09:48 AM
Excellent customer service. Blake Berry goes the extra mile to make sure your purchase is personal boost and not a set back. I really wasn’t looking for a new vehicle, but in casual conversation Miracle Motor Mart just happen to have exactly what I wanted in stock. I 100% recommend Blake Berry to assist you in your next purchase.
Brandy Price review for Miracle Motor Mart
Brandy Price on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 17:30 PM
Fantastic customer service and worked hard to get me approved. You have no idea how much you are all appreciated. I love my new car!!! Thanks for everything Blake!!!
Scottie Fields review for Miracle Motor Mart
Scottie Fields on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2018, 11:34 AM
Very Satisfied
Katlin Nicole review for Miracle Motor Mart
Katlin Nicole on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2018, 04:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.