Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mione's Pizza & Italian Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
167 reviews
|Italian|Ocean City, MD 21842

12741 Ocean Gtwy Suite 980 and 6701 Coastal Hwy Unit 11, Ocean City, MD 21842

(443) 664-6635

https://mionesoc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(915) · Pizza

417 N Central Ave

(302) 877-0660

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
167 reviews
5111
  
46
  
32
  
24
  
13
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimmy Rawls review for Mione's Pizza & Italian Restaurant
Jimmy Rawls on Facebook

6 months ago

04/27/2021, 10:43 AM
Always delicious , friendly service .
Dana Harris review for Mione's Pizza & Italian Restaurant
Dana Harris on Facebook

10 months ago

01/01/2021, 07:25 AM
The best pizza and wings ever!! Juicy flavorful hot and delicious! Will definitely be back for more.
Tristan Archer review for Mione's Pizza & Italian Restaurant
Tristan Archer on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2020, 13:44 PM
I've been eating miones for years and it's always great food.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Eva Ioannidis review for Mione's Pizza & Italian Restaurant
Eva Ioannidis on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2020, 02:11 AM
Very good pizza have been here since I was a little girl!! 10/10 recommend!
Essie Jo review for Mione's Pizza & Italian Restaurant
Essie Jo on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 05:16 AM
Best Pizza we had on our visit. 🍕
Jason Ray review for Mione's Pizza & Italian Restaurant
Jason Ray on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 04:57 AM
We had Miones for the first time last night. Very good pizza, great cheesesteaks and a really good Greek salad with chicken. We will be back. A little pricy on the pizza, but it’s OC in the summer. 🤷‍♂️ Supply and Demand!
Christine Glines Wallace review for Mione's Pizza & Italian Restaurant
Christine Glines Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 16:58 PM
best sauce ever, awesome pizza, too. absolutely our favorite in Ocean City, no one else comes close. love the variety, the crust, the sauce...just delicious!
Deborah Elliott review for Mione's Pizza & Italian Restaurant
Deborah Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 00:18 AM
We have eaten at Mione's since the day they opened, and have never ever been disappointed. The Italian fare is, naturally, delicious, but my favorite thing is their tuna sub. Go figure. Looking so forward to returning.
Suseen G Longley review for Mione's Pizza & Italian Restaurant
Suseen G Longley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:04 AM
Delicious selections, using quality product, with amazing customer service!! Thanks guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.