Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mio Jewelry & Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Jewelry|Brea, CA 92821

407 W Imperial Hwy Suite I, Ste I, Brea, CA 92821

(714) 671-5811

http://miojewelrydesign.com/contact-us/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

903 Mariner St

(855) 965-4663

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

222 N Canon Dr #200

(310) 275-4889

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Jewelry

9454 Wilshire Blvd #320

(888) 713-1239

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

17216 Norwalk Blvd

(562) 809-8198

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

607 S Hill St #633

(213) 688-1494

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Jewelry

3176 Pullman St # 104

(714) 708-8888

4 people are looking at this business

About

Mio Jewlery and Design is a one stop shop for all things jewelry: services include jewelry repair, custom jewelry, and 3D CAD designing. Our on-site jewelry repair will make you feel comfortable as you can either sit and wait will your jewelry is being repaired or go out and run some errands. We also offer the opportunity to sit down and create a unique "one of a kind" piece using our 3D CAD system watching your vision come to life on our rendering program. Our master jeweler and apprentice are here and ready to serve all your fine jeweler needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don Too Tall Laing review for Mio Jewelry & Design
Don Too Tall Laing on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 08:21 AM
Best value. Family operation both extremely talented artists.
Don K Laing review for Mio Jewelry & Design
Don K Laing on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 04:09 AM
Best value. Family operation both extremely talented artists.
Al Sherring review for Mio Jewelry & Design
Al Sherring on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 07:27 AM
My favorite Jeweler, super staff and amazing works
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Colleen Hoskinshobbsdelgado review for Mio Jewelry & Design
Colleen Hoskinshobbsdelgado on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 17:00 PM
Stephanie Scott review for Mio Jewelry & Design
Stephanie Scott on Facebook

7 years ago

01/04/2015, 11:32 AM
Hangry Earl review for Mio Jewelry & Design
Hangry Earl on Facebook

7 years ago

07/10/2014, 11:14 AM
Awesome work, great customer service!!! ヾ(*´∀`*)ノ
Jake Ostoich review for Mio Jewelry & Design
Jake Ostoich on Facebook

7 years ago

07/10/2014, 05:10 AM
These gentlemen are artists and masters of their trade. The ring they made for my fiancé came out absolutely perfect. More importantly, she loves it! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for top quality jewelry, service and a more than fair price. Trust me, they won't let you down!
Jesus Torres review for Mio Jewelry & Design
Jesus Torres on Facebook

8 years ago

03/13/2014, 06:22 AM
I have got to say after shopping around many jewelry stores, this has to be THE TOP choice. Most places have extremely high prices and for not so great choices. They not only had great quality, but specially designed a great ring for me to for my engagement! Besides the great craftsmanship and quality of diamonds they also have phenomenal customer service to match their phenomenal jewelery. The ring I got was not only one of a kind but continues to receive great compliments. So thank you for your effort and quality of work! Definitely will return for more! Oh and fiancé cannot stop looking at her ring!
Nyk Why review for Mio Jewelry & Design
Nyk Why on Facebook

8 years ago

12/19/2013, 15:26 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.