Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Marble and Stone Restoration

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Flooring|Sunrise, FL 33322 United States

1101 NW 93rd Ter, Sunrise, FL 33322 United States

(561) 541-2227

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=mintmarblestonerestoration&e=com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

Services Available In:

(305) 576-2420
5.0
(5) · Home Services

2900 NW 112th Ave Building 1

(305) 552-7026
5.0
(15) · Home Services

2129 Northwest 22nd Street

(954) 933-7151
5.0
(9) · Flooring

7 Cardiff Way

(561) 900-5081
5.0
(2) · Home Services

19873 Villa Medici Pl

(561) 239-1936
5.0
(2) · Home Services

7295 NW 41st St

(305) 594-9922
About

Make that first step out of the shower safer for your family and guest! As surface protection experts, we understand the dangers of slipping on sleek, glossy or wet ceramic and porcelain tiles. That's why we are introducing this effective service to improve safety at your home and even onboard your yacht. Our slip resistance division specializes in reducing the chance of dangerous slip-and-falls. We understand that there is much more beneath the surface when it comes to the value of your property. Our mission is to help you maintain your property by providing unequaled attention and care to your surfaces. That is why we provide services like cleaning, sealing, stripping, polishing and honing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Karen D. review for Mint Marble and Stone Restoration
Karen D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/15/2016, 21:17 PM
I had a lovely experience with Mint Marble and Stone Restoration. The crew was prompt and made sure to cover the walls of my house so they would not be damaged in the process. Craig and his team left my floors shiny and buffed. Mint Marble and Stone Restoration was referred to me by a friend who had an equally amazing experience.
istricky review for Mint Marble and Stone Restoration
istricky on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/12/2013, 19:45 PM
Craig is the best.He was on time,great work done by his crew and I would recommend him to anyone thinking of using his services.
andrewsv review for Mint Marble and Stone Restoration
andrewsv on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/12/2013, 06:06 AM
No other company completes their surface jobs like Mint Marble and Stone Restoration! My kitchen marble was more worn down than expected once I moved into my new home, but calling Mint Marble was the right choice. They worked within my budget and did a grand job in restoring my marble counters. I recommend everyone to contact Mint Marble and Stone Restoration for all your surface needs!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
tom.palka.90 review for Mint Marble and Stone Restoration
tom.palka.90 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/06/2013, 12:22 PM
The guys showed up on time, they were very professional and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
akitalees review for Mint Marble and Stone Restoration
akitalees on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/01/2013, 04:35 AM
Best priced, meticulous service and very friendly personnel. Would definitely use them again.
lina.c.santos.9 review for Mint Marble and Stone Restoration
lina.c.santos.9 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/08/2013, 08:23 AM
I have marble floors for 10 years and I'm been trying different companies and I wasn't happy with the results, but with Mint Marble now my house looks like it has brand new Marble floors...is great!!!
tony.coulter.984 review for Mint Marble and Stone Restoration
tony.coulter.984 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/12/2013, 11:44 AM
Showed up on time. and exceeded my expectations on the terrazo polishing and restoration. answered all questions we had. all were friendly as well. would highly recommend them.
cclimardo review for Mint Marble and Stone Restoration
cclimardo on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/24/2013, 15:07 PM
I have a limestone floor and it had a lot of staining, I called 2 companies and they couldnt fix the stains, I called Mint Marble and Stone and they came out on time and fixed my floor. It looks better than the day it was put
johngottlieb review for Mint Marble and Stone Restoration
johngottlieb on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/22/2012, 12:44 PM
Craig showed up on time for the estimate and when he did the job the men were on time and did a great job
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.