Logo White
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Primary Care

Own this business?
4.9
1236 reviews
|Medical Centers|Charlotte, NC 28227

11304 Hawthorne Drive, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28227

(704) 545-6400

https://atriumhealth.org/locations/mint-hill-primary-care

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1301 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 864-6423
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

831 E Morehead St #900

(704) 333-5575

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4324 Barringer Dr

(704) 332-3424
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

15940 Northcross Dr

(704) 655-1466

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

210 E Woodlawn Rd #150

(704) 523-8027
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

1321 N Center St Hickory / 286 Pine Mountain Rd Hudson

(828) 322-3898
About

Providing dental care to patients of all ages. Loyal... Compassionate ... Caring

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,236 reviews
51,184
  
49
  
310
  
23
  
124
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 1141 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 67 Reviews3.2Google
  • 23 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerald G. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/30/2020, 02:22 AM
I call last Thursday’s to make an appointment for an emergency crown replacement. The staff at all levels from the appointment/ scheduler to the check out receptionist with out exception were OutStanding!
Michael R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/17/2020, 04:00 AM
Been going to Dr. Roupas for 20+ years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. My hygienist Liz is friendly and professional. Never had a complaint and never will.
John R. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/06/2020, 04:23 AM
I had a broken crown replaced, all in one visit, on the same day I had a cleaning scheduled. Dr Roupas and Tiffany made the process as painless as possible. My new crown looks and feels great. Monica made the cleaning go smoothly and painless. Thanks for great friendly service to keep my teeth heslthy.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Benjamin S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/20/2020, 17:24 PM
What a great team! I had a really bad toothache start over the weekend and was in a great deal of pain. I was instructed what to do to manage the pain until I could get in Monday morning. They worked me in without an appointment and relieved the pain right away come Monday. I really appreciate the expert way of taking care of me. Thanks to all-Fantastic!
Kevin C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/02/2019, 02:24 AM
I am embarrassed to say I visit the dentist when there is a problem. Even though I have dental insurance, I put off visiting. After dealing with tooth pain from a cavity I called Mint Hill Dentistry and they saw me inside 30-minutes. Their kindness and compassion made for a fantastic experience, and caused me to start taking better care of my teeth.
Marcia Michelle on Facebook

9 months ago

10/27/2019, 13:02 PM
After having a HORRIBLE experience with Dr.Morcos i wanted to stay away but needed to follow up after ER trips this week. Dr.Chen and her nurse missy were AMAZING!! Went above and beyond talked about my concerns that Morcos had dismissed and did not look at my scans. Dr. Chen was so caring and LISTENED to me. Unfortunately she’s not taking new patients but I’ll be seeing Sandra the PA there who i was informed was a Christian which means a lot to me. My pain was not in my head and if it had been addressed months ago i wouldn’t be in debilitating pain now. Gina the office manager also took my concerns and spoke to me about my last visit and my health. It’s bad when a nurse even is floored by the way her dr treated me. Don’t be a dr if you don’t care about health. Overall a good practice, clean, fast friendly staff
Diane C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/05/2019, 01:52 AM
I am so happy that I found Mint Hill Dentistry! My son recommended them to me, and I am glad that i listened. I have always been treated kindly and professionally by the entire dental staff. My dental care is exceptional! I see Dr David Sullivan for my care, who has added an implant to my trophies of crowns and implants. My experience was wonderful and I have had no trouble with it since. I recommend this Dental Practice, in every way, as the best choice for everyone.
Rhonda C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/04/2019, 20:36 PM
Mint Hill Dentistry's professionalism and genuine concern was refreshing! My first visit was painless! They explained procedures thoroughly and didn't try to convince me to do any unnecessary work. Great Experience!
Michael H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/04/2019, 17:32 PM
As always it was a wonderful experience. Susie my hygienist was very upbeat and focused on my comfort during the cleaning. And Doctor Dave was great as always. I loved the pictures of his new daughter. The rest of the staff was A+, scheduling my next appointment with courtesy. This is an excellent example of how a business should be run.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.