Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Primary Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1303 reviews
|Medical Centers|Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

11304 Hawthorne Drive, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

(704) 545-6400

https://atriumhealth.org/locations/detail/atrium-health-primary-care-mint-hill-commons-family-medicine

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1301 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 864-6423
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

831 E Morehead St #900

(704) 333-5575
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4324 Barringer Dr

(704) 332-3424
5.0
(92) · Healthcare

7810 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy #106

(704) 288-4272
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1217 Harding Pl

(704) 333-8899
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

1321 N Center St Hickory / 286 Pine Mountain Rd Hudson

(828) 322-3898
About

Providing dental care to patients of all ages. Loyal... Compassionate ... Caring

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,303 reviews
51,239
  
49
  
311
  
24
  
134
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kathy M. review for Mint Hill Primary Care
Kathy M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 01:58 AM
Well I originally went in to gave a crown put back on. A friend had told me about Mint Hill Denistry and how she loved Dr. Roupas. I had been wanting to get a dentist closer to home-Mint Hill. Appointment was easy to get, everyone there is pleasant and the Dr was great! Going to miss my prior family but I gain a new one.
Diana M. review for Mint Hill Primary Care
Diana M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 02:52 AM
I love this practice. I've been a patient at Mint Hill Dentistry for about 12 years and have never, ever thought about going anywhere else. I now live 3 1/2 hours away, and I still make the trip to see Dr. Roupas and his amazing team! In addition to all the warm fuzzies they all so deserve, competence, professionalism, courtesy, state of the art all describe this practice. You'd be a fool to go anywhere else.
Rodica G. review for Mint Hill Primary Care
Rodica G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 08:54 AM
I am writing this review in behalf of my husband Peter, who recently received the attention of Dr. Earl Sullivan. Peter’s words: “ it is always a pleasant experience to visit Mint Hill Dentistry, a welcoming atmosphere from the moment you walk in, friendly people and professionalism describes everyone you come in contact. The place is super clean, top notch technology and doctor Sullivan is amazing how gentle and carefully he treated me. I am grateful for the attention and care I received and I highly recommended this office to anyone who wants to feel special and receive the best care! “ Peter Gaida
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Anonymous review for Mint Hill Primary Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 04:24 AM
Thanks for the excellent response to my recent tooth issue. I called in late Thursday explaining my problem and was told they could fit me in early the following morning with Dr. Sullivan. The procedure went very well and I was impressed how well they all worked together to make it a comfortable situation.
Benton B. review for Mint Hill Primary Care
Benton B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 05:11 AM
Simply the best dental experience I have ever had and I have lived in several states up and down the east coast!
Susan T. review for Mint Hill Primary Care
Susan T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 13:47 PM
My experience that I had with Mint Hill Dentistry on 7.30.20 was more than I could ever had asked for. I came in with terrible anxiety as I was having an extraction performed. They made me feel at ease and so comfortable. From the front desk staff, to the dental assistant (who was amazing) to the dentist they were all awesome and they truly care about their patients. I would highly recommended this Dentistry to anyone.
Gerald G. review for Mint Hill Primary Care
Gerald G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 02:22 AM
I call last Thursday’s to make an appointment for an emergency crown replacement. The staff at all levels from the appointment/ scheduler to the check out receptionist with out exception were OutStanding!
Michael R. review for Mint Hill Primary Care
Michael R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 04:00 AM
Been going to Dr. Roupas for 20+ years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. My hygienist Liz is friendly and professional. Never had a complaint and never will.
John R. review for Mint Hill Primary Care
John R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 04:23 AM
I had a broken crown replaced, all in one visit, on the same day I had a cleaning scheduled. Dr Roupas and Tiffany made the process as painless as possible. My new crown looks and feels great. Monica made the cleaning go smoothly and painless. Thanks for great friendly service to keep my teeth heslthy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.